Search Cruises

9 Night Caribbean Cruise on the MSC Divina

MSC Divina, named in honor of screen legend Sophia Loren, was christened in Marseille in May 2012. Modeled from her sister-ships, MSC Splendida and MSC Fantasia, Divina features some remarkable enhancements, including an infinity pool and beach zone.

MSC Divina 9 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 19, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 01/19/2017Depart from Miami, FloridaMiami, FL
Day 2: Friday, 01/20/2017AT SEA 
Day 3: Saturday, 01/21/2017AT SEA 
Day 4: Sunday, 01/22/2017San Juan, Puerto RicoSan Juan, Puerto Rico
Day 5: Monday, 01/23/2017Charlotte Amalie,virgin IslandCharlotte Amalie, St Thomas, US Virgin Islands
Day 6: Tuesday, 01/24/2017Philipsburg, St. MaartenPhilipsburg, St Maarten, St Martin/St Maarten
Day 7: Wednesday, 01/25/2017La Romana, Dominican RepublicLa Romana, Dominican Republic
Day 8: Thursday, 01/26/2017AT SEA 
Day 9: Friday, 01/27/2017Nassau, BahamasNassau, New Providence Island, Bahamas
Day 10: Saturday, 01/28/2017Arrive at Miami, FloridaMiami, FL