14 Night Caribbean Cruise on the MSC Divina


MSC Divina, named in honor of screen legend Sophia Loren, was christened in Marseille in May 2012. Modeled from her sister-ships, MSC Splendida and MSC Fantasia, Divina features some remarkable enhancements, including an infinity pool and beach zone.

MSC Divina 14 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 08, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 04/08/2017Depart from Miami, FloridaMiami, FL
Day 2: Sunday, 04/09/2017AT SEA 
Day 3: Monday, 04/10/2017Ocho Rios, JamaicaOcho Rios, Jamaica
Day 4: Tuesday, 04/11/2017George Town, Cayman Islands 
Day 5: Wednesday, 04/12/2017Cozumel, MexicoCozumel, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Day 6: Thursday, 04/13/2017AT SEA 
Day 7: Friday, 04/14/2017Nassau, BahamasNassau, New Providence Island, Bahamas
Day 8: Saturday, 04/15/2017Miami, FloridaMiami, FL
Day 9: Sunday, 04/16/2017Nassau, BahamasNassau, New Providence Island, Bahamas
Day 10: Monday, 04/17/2017AT SEA 
Day 11: Tuesday, 04/18/2017San Juan, Puerto RicoSan Juan, Puerto Rico
Day 12: Wednesday, 04/19/2017Philipsburg, St. MaartenPhilipsburg, St Maarten, St Martin/St Maarten
Day 13: Thursday, 04/20/2017AT SEA 
Day 14: Friday, 04/21/2017AT SEA 
Day 15: Saturday, 04/22/2017Arrive at Miami, FloridaMiami, FL