Search Cruises

10 Night Caribbean Cruise on the MSC Divina


MSC Divina, named in honor of screen legend Sophia Loren, was christened in Marseille in May 2012. Modeled from her sister-ships, MSC Splendida and MSC Fantasia, Divina features some remarkable enhancements, including an infinity pool and beach zone.

MSC Divina 10 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 25, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 01/25/2018Depart from Miami, FloridaMiami, FL
Day 2: Friday, 01/26/2018AT SEA 
Day 3: Saturday, 01/27/2018AT SEA 
Day 4: Sunday, 01/28/2018St. John S, Antigua And BarbudaSt John's, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda
Day 5: Monday, 01/29/2018Basseterre, St Kitts & NevisBasseterre, St Kitts, St Kitts & Nevis
Day 6: Tuesday, 01/30/2018Fort De France, MartiniqueFort De France, Martinique
Day 7: Wednesday, 01/31/2018Philipsburg, St. MaartenPhilipsburg, St Maarten, St Martin/St Maarten
Day 8: Thursday, 02/01/2018Road Town, Virgin Islands, BriRoad Town, Tortola Island, British Virgin Islands
Day 9: Friday, 02/02/2018AT SEA 
Day 10: Saturday, 02/03/2018Nassau, BahamasNassau, New Providence Island, Bahamas
Day 11: Sunday, 02/04/2018Arrive at Miami, FloridaMiami, FL