11 Night Caribbean Cruise on the MSC Divina


MSC Divina, named in honor of screen legend Sophia Loren, was christened in Marseille in May 2012. Modeled from her sister-ships, MSC Splendida and MSC Fantasia, Divina features some remarkable enhancements, including an infinity pool and beach zone.

MSC Divina 11 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 28, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 10/28/2018Depart from Miami, FloridaMiami, FL
Day 2: Monday, 10/29/2018AT SEA 
Day 3: Tuesday, 10/30/2018Ocho Rios, JamaicaOcho Rios, Jamaica
Day 4: Wednesday, 10/31/2018AT SEA 
Day 5: Thursday, 11/01/2018Cartagena, ColombiaCartagena, Colombia
Day 6: Friday, 11/02/2018Cristobal, Panama 
Day 7: Saturday, 11/03/2018Puerto Limon, Costa Rica 
Day 8: Sunday, 11/04/2018AT SEA 
Day 9: Monday, 11/05/2018Costa Maya, MexicoCosta Maya, Mexico
Day 10: Tuesday, 11/06/2018AT SEA 
Day 11: Wednesday, 11/07/2018Nassau, BahamasNassau, New Providence Island, Bahamas
Day 12: Thursday, 11/08/2018Arrive at Miami, FloridaMiami, FL