21 Night Caribbean Cruise on the MSC Divina


MSC Divina, named in honor of screen legend Sophia Loren, was christened in Marseille in May 2012. Modeled from her sister-ships, MSC Splendida and MSC Fantasia, Divina features some remarkable enhancements, including an infinity pool and beach zone.

MSC Divina 21 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 09, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 12/09/2018Depart from Miami, FloridaMiami, FL
Day 2: Monday, 12/10/2018AT SEA 
Day 3: Tuesday, 12/11/2018Ocho Rios, JamaicaOcho Rios, Jamaica
Day 4: Wednesday, 12/12/2018AT SEA 
Day 5: Thursday, 12/13/2018Cartagena, ColombiaCartagena, Colombia
Day 6: Friday, 12/14/2018Cristobal, Panama 
Day 7: Saturday, 12/15/2018Puerto Limon, Costa Rica 
Day 8: Sunday, 12/16/2018AT SEA 
Day 9: Monday, 12/17/2018Costa Maya, MexicoCosta Maya, Mexico
Day 10: Tuesday, 12/18/2018Cozumel, MexicoCozumel, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Day 11: Wednesday, 12/19/2018AT SEA 
Day 12: Thursday, 12/20/2018Miami, FloridaMiami, FL
Day 13: Friday, 12/21/2018AT SEA 
Day 14: Saturday, 12/22/2018AT SEA 
Day 15: Sunday, 12/23/2018St. John S, Antigua And BarbudaSt John's, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda
Day 16: Monday, 12/24/2018Basseterre, St Kitts & NevisSt Kitts & Nevis
Day 17: Tuesday, 12/25/2018Pointe-a-pitre, GuadeloupePointe-a-Pitre, Grande-Terre Island, Guadeloupe
Day 18: Wednesday, 12/26/2018Road Town, Virgin Islands, BriRoad Town, Tortola Island, British Virgin Islands
Day 19: Thursday, 12/27/2018Philipsburg, St. MaartenPhilipsburg, St Maarten, St Martin/St Maarten
Day 20: Friday, 12/28/2018AT SEA 
Day 21: Saturday, 12/29/2018AT SEA 
Day 22: Sunday, 12/30/2018Arrive at Miami, FloridaMiami, FL