21 Night Caribbean Cruise on the MSC Divina

MSC Divina, named in honor of screen legend Sophia Loren, was christened in Marseille in May 2012. Modeled from her sister-ships, MSC Splendida and MSC Fantasia, Divina features some remarkable enhancements, including an infinity pool and beach zone.

MSC Divina 21 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 16, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 12/16/2019Depart from Miami, FloridaMiami, FL
Day 2: Tuesday, 12/17/2019AT SEA 
Day 3: Wednesday, 12/18/2019Ocho Rios, JamaicaOcho Rios, Jamaica
Day 4: Thursday, 12/19/2019AT SEA 
Day 5: Friday, 12/20/2019Cartagena, ColombiaCartagena, Colombia
Day 6: Saturday, 12/21/2019Cristobal, Panama 
Day 7: Sunday, 12/22/2019Puerto Limon, Costa Rica 
Day 8: Monday, 12/23/2019AT SEA 
Day 9: Tuesday, 12/24/2019Costa Maya, MexicoCosta Maya, Mexico
Day 10: Wednesday, 12/25/2019AT SEA 
Day 11: Thursday, 12/26/2019Ocean Cay Msc Marine Reserve 
Day 12: Friday, 12/27/2019Miami, FloridaMiami, FL
Day 13: Saturday, 12/28/2019AT SEA 
Day 14: Sunday, 12/29/2019AT SEA 
Day 15: Monday, 12/30/2019Road Town, Virgin Islands, BriRoad Town, Tortola Island, British Virgin Islands
Day 16: Tuesday, 12/31/2019St. John S, Antigua And BarbudaSt John's, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda
Day 17: Wednesday, 01/01/2020Basseterre, St Kitts & NevisSt Kitts & Nevis
Day 18: Thursday, 01/02/2020Philipsburg, St. MaartenPhilipsburg, St Maarten, St Martin/St Maarten
Day 19: Friday, 01/03/2020AT SEA 
Day 20: Saturday, 01/04/2020AT SEA 
Day 21: Sunday, 01/05/2020Ocean Cay Msc Marine Reserve 
Day 22: Monday, 01/06/2020Arrive at Miami, FloridaMiami, FL