Search Cruises

11 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the MSC Fantasia

Christened by actress Sophia Loren in 2008 in Naples, Italy, the MSC Fantasia is by far the line's largest ship with a maximum capacity of 3,959. Marketed as being greater in length than the height of the Eiffel Tower, Fantasia is the largest ship ever built for the European market. Most passengers are Spanish or Italian so North Americans will need to be comfortable with a European experience before booking passage.

MSC Fantasia 11 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 19, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 04/19/2017Depart from Genoa, ItalyGenoa, Italy
Day 2: Thursday, 04/20/2017Barcelona, SpainBarcelona, Spain
Day 3: Friday, 04/21/2017Valencia, SpainValencia, Spain
Day 4: Saturday, 04/22/2017AT SEA 
Day 5: Sunday, 04/23/2017Lisbon, PortugalLisbon, Portugal
Day 6: Monday, 04/24/2017Vigo, SpainVigo, Spain
Day 7: Tuesday, 04/25/2017AT SEA 
Day 8: Wednesday, 04/26/2017Southampton,united KingdomSouthampton, England
Day 9: Thursday, 04/27/2017Zeebrugge, BelgiumZeebrugge, Belgium
Day 10: Friday, 04/28/2017AT SEA 
Day 11: Saturday, 04/29/2017Kiel,germanyKiel, Germany
Day 12: Sunday, 04/30/2017Arrive at Copenhagen, DenmarkCopenhagen, Denmark