17 Night Middle East Cruise on the MSC Lirica


MSC Lirica features a modern European d├ęcor with attractive colors and creatively designed furnishings. Passengers are most frequently Italian, Spanish, German or French and enjoy a variety of itineraries ranging from the Mediterranean to the Caribbean.

MSC Lirica 17 Night Middle East Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 02, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 11/02/2018Depart from Venice, ItalyVenice, Italy
Day 2: Saturday, 11/03/2018AT SEA 
Day 3: Sunday, 11/04/2018Katakolon, GreeceKatakolon, Greece
Day 4: Monday, 11/05/2018Piraeus, GreecePiraeus, Greece
Day 5: Tuesday, 11/06/2018Heraklion, GreeceHeraklion, Crete Island, Greece
Day 6: Wednesday, 11/07/2018Suez Canal Transit, Egypt 
Day 7: Thursday, 11/08/2018Suez Canal Transit, Egypt 
Day 8: Friday, 11/09/2018Aqaba, JordanAqaba, Jordan
Day 9: Saturday, 11/10/2018AT SEA 
Day 10: Sunday, 11/11/2018AT SEA 
Day 11: Monday, 11/12/2018AT SEA 
Day 12: Tuesday, 11/13/2018AT SEA 
Day 13: Wednesday, 11/14/2018Salalah, OmanSalalah, Oman
Day 14: Thursday, 11/15/2018AT SEA 
Day 15: Friday, 11/16/2018Muscat, OmanMuscat, Oman
Day 16: Saturday, 11/17/2018Khasab,oman 
Day 17: Sunday, 11/18/2018Dubai,u.arab EmiratesDubai, United Arab Emirates
Day 18: Monday, 11/19/2018Arrive at Dubai,u.arab EmiratesDubai, United Arab Emirates