11 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the MSC Magnifica


Combining the relaxed refinement of the Musica Class with the variety and opulence of the Fantasia Class, the MSC Magnifica brings cruise travellers the best of both worlds.

MSC Magnifica 11 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 20, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 10/20/2018Depart from Hamburg,germanyHamburg, Germany
Day 2: Sunday, 10/21/2018AT SEA 
Day 3: Monday, 10/22/2018Southampton,united KingdomSouthampton, England
Day 4: Tuesday, 10/23/2018Le Havre, FranceLe Havre, France
Day 5: Wednesday, 10/24/2018AT SEA 
Day 6: Thursday, 10/25/2018Leixoes,portugalLeixoes, Portugal
Day 7: Friday, 10/26/2018Lisbon, PortugalLisbon, Portugal
Day 8: Saturday, 10/27/2018Cadiz, SpainCadiz, Spain
Day 9: Sunday, 10/28/2018AT SEA 
Day 10: Monday, 10/29/2018Barcelona,spainBarcelona, Spain
Day 11: Tuesday, 10/30/2018Marseille, FranceMarseille, France
Day 12: Wednesday, 10/31/2018Arrive at Genoa, ItalyGenoa, Italy