118 Night World Cruise on the MSC Magnifica


Combining the relaxed refinement of the Musica Class with the variety and opulence of the Fantasia Class, the MSC Magnifica brings cruise travellers the best of both worlds.

MSC Magnifica 118 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 04, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 01/04/2019Depart from Civitavecchia, ItalyCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 2: Saturday, 01/05/2019Genoa, ItalyGenoa, Italy
Day 3: Sunday, 01/06/2019Marseille, FranceMarseille, France
Day 4: Monday, 01/07/2019Barcelona,spainBarcelona, Spain
Day 5: Tuesday, 01/08/2019AT SEA 
Day 6: Wednesday, 01/09/2019Malaga, SpainMalaga, Spain
Day 7: Thursday, 01/10/2019AT SEA 
Day 8: Friday, 01/11/2019Funchal, PortugalFunchal, Madeira Island, Madeira Islands, Portugal
Day 9: Saturday, 01/12/2019AT SEA 
Day 10: Sunday, 01/13/2019AT SEA 
Day 11: Monday, 01/14/2019AT SEA 
Day 12: Tuesday, 01/15/2019AT SEA 
Day 13: Wednesday, 01/16/2019AT SEA 
Day 14: Thursday, 01/17/2019Philipsburg, St. MaartenPhilipsburg, St Maarten, St Martin/St Maarten
Day 15: Friday, 01/18/2019Charlotte Amalie,virgin IslandCharlotte Amalie, St Thomas, US Virgin Islands
Day 16: Saturday, 01/19/2019San Juan, Puerto RicoSan Juan, Puerto Rico
Day 17: Sunday, 01/20/2019AT SEA 
Day 18: Monday, 01/21/2019Willemstad, CuraƧaoWillemstad, Curacao
Day 19: Tuesday, 01/22/2019Oranjestad, ArubaAruba
Day 20: Wednesday, 01/23/2019Santa Marta, ColombiaSanta Marta, Colombia
Day 21: Thursday, 01/24/2019Cartagena, ColombiaCartagena, Colombia
Day 22: Friday, 01/25/2019Ctb-panama Canal, Panama 
Day 22: Friday, 01/25/2019Cristobal, Panama 
Day 23: Saturday, 01/26/2019Blb-panam Canal, Panama 
Day 24: Sunday, 01/27/2019AT SEA 
Day 25: Monday, 01/28/2019Puntarenas, Costa RicaPuntarenas, Costa Rica
Day 26: Tuesday, 01/29/2019Corinto, Nicaragua 
Day 27: Wednesday, 01/30/2019Puerto Quetzal, GuatemalaPuerto Quetzal, Guatemala
Day 28: Thursday, 01/31/2019AT SEA 
Day 29: Friday, 02/01/2019AT SEA 
Day 30: Saturday, 02/02/2019Puerto Vallarta, MexicoPuerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico
Day 31: Sunday, 02/03/2019Cabo San Lucas, MexicoCabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Day 32: Monday, 02/04/2019AT SEA 
Day 33: Tuesday, 02/05/2019San Diego, United StatesSan Diego, CA
Day 34: Wednesday, 02/06/2019Los Angeles, United StatesLos Angeles, CA
Day 35: Thursday, 02/07/2019Los Angeles, United StatesLos Angeles, CA
Day 36: Friday, 02/08/2019AT SEA 
Day 37: Saturday, 02/09/2019San Francisco, United StatesSan Francisco, CA
Day 38: Sunday, 02/10/2019San Francisco, United StatesSan Francisco, CA
Day 39: Monday, 02/11/2019San Francisco, United StatesSan Francisco, CA
Day 40: Tuesday, 02/12/2019AT SEA 
Day 41: Wednesday, 02/13/2019AT SEA 
Day 42: Thursday, 02/14/2019AT SEA 
Day 43: Friday, 02/15/2019AT SEA 
Day 44: Saturday, 02/16/2019Hilo, HawaiiHilo, HI
Day 45: Sunday, 02/17/2019Honolulu, HawaiHonolulu, HI
Day 46: Monday, 02/18/2019Honolulu, HawaiHonolulu, HI
Day 47: Tuesday, 02/19/2019AT SEA 
Day 48: Wednesday, 02/20/2019AT SEA 
Day 49: Thursday, 02/21/2019AT SEA 
Day 50: Friday, 02/22/2019AT SEA 
Day 51: Saturday, 02/23/2019AT SEA 
Day 52: Sunday, 02/24/2019Papeete, TahitiPapeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 53: Monday, 02/25/2019Papeete, TahitiPapeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 54: Tuesday, 02/26/2019Moorea, French PolynesiaMoorea, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 55: Wednesday, 02/27/2019Bora-bora, French PolynesiaBora Bora, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 56: Thursday, 02/28/2019AT SEA 
Day 57: Friday, 03/01/2019AT SEA 
Day 58: Saturday, 03/02/2019Pago Pago,american SamoaPago Pago, American Samoa
Day 59: Sunday, 03/03/2019AT SEA 
Day 60: Monday, 03/04/2019Apia, Western Samoa 
Day 61: Tuesday, 03/05/2019AT SEA 
Day 62: Wednesday, 03/06/2019Nuku Alofa, Tonga 
Day 63: Thursday, 03/07/2019AT SEA 
Day 64: Friday, 03/08/2019Lautoka, Fiji IslandLautoka, Viti Levu Island, Fiji
Day 65: Saturday, 03/09/2019Suva, Fiji IslandSuva, Viti Levu Island, Fiji
Day 66: Sunday, 03/10/2019AT SEA 
Day 67: Monday, 03/11/2019AT SEA 
Day 68: Tuesday, 03/12/2019Bay Of Islands, New ZealandBay Of Islands, New Zealand
Day 69: Wednesday, 03/13/2019Auckland, New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Day 70: Thursday, 03/14/2019Auckland, New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Day 71: Friday, 03/15/2019AT SEA 
Day 72: Saturday, 03/16/2019AT SEA 
Day 73: Sunday, 03/17/2019AT SEA 
Day 74: Monday, 03/18/2019Sydney, AustraliaSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 75: Tuesday, 03/19/2019Sydney, AustraliaSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 76: Wednesday, 03/20/2019AT SEA 
Day 77: Thursday, 03/21/2019Melbourne, AustraliaMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Day 78: Friday, 03/22/2019Melbourne, AustraliaMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Day 79: Saturday, 03/23/2019AT SEA 
Day 80: Sunday, 03/24/2019AT SEA 
Day 81: Monday, 03/25/2019AT SEA 
Day 82: Tuesday, 03/26/2019Fremantle-perth, AustraliaFremantle, Western Australia, Australia
Day 83: Wednesday, 03/27/2019AT SEA 
Day 84: Thursday, 03/28/2019AT SEA 
Day 85: Friday, 03/29/2019AT SEA 
Day 86: Saturday, 03/30/2019AT SEA 
Day 87: Sunday, 03/31/2019AT SEA 
Day 88: Monday, 04/01/2019Singapore, Republic Of SingaporeSingapore, Singapore
Day 89: Tuesday, 04/02/2019Singapore, Republic Of SingaporeSingapore, Singapore
Day 90: Wednesday, 04/03/2019Port Klang, MalaysiaPort Kelang, Malaysia
Day 91: Thursday, 04/04/2019Phuket, ThailandPhuket City, Phuket Island, Thailand
Day 92: Friday, 04/05/2019Phuket, ThailandPhuket City, Phuket Island, Thailand
Day 93: Saturday, 04/06/2019AT SEA 
Day 94: Sunday, 04/07/2019AT SEA 
Day 95: Monday, 04/08/2019Colombo, Sri LankaColombo, Sri Lanka
Day 96: Tuesday, 04/09/2019AT SEA 
Day 97: Wednesday, 04/10/2019Male, MaldivesMale, Maldives
Day 98: Thursday, 04/11/2019Male, MaldivesMale, Maldives
Day 99: Friday, 04/12/2019AT SEA 
Day 100: Saturday, 04/13/2019AT SEA 
Day 101: Sunday, 04/14/2019AT SEA 
Day 102: Monday, 04/15/2019Dubai,u.arab EmiratesDubai, United Arab Emirates
Day 103: Tuesday, 04/16/2019Dubai,u.arab EmiratesDubai, United Arab Emirates
Day 104: Wednesday, 04/17/2019Abu Dhabi,u.arab EmiratesAbu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Day 105: Thursday, 04/18/2019Khasab,oman 
Day 106: Friday, 04/19/2019Muscat, OmanMuscat, Oman
Day 107: Saturday, 04/20/2019AT SEA 
Day 108: Sunday, 04/21/2019AT SEA 
Day 109: Monday, 04/22/2019AT SEA 
Day 110: Tuesday, 04/23/2019AT SEA 
Day 111: Wednesday, 04/24/2019AT SEA 
Day 112: Thursday, 04/25/2019Aqaba, JordanAqaba, Jordan
Day 113: Friday, 04/26/2019Suez Canal Transit, Egypt 
Day 114: Saturday, 04/27/2019Suez Canal Transit, Egypt 
Day 115: Sunday, 04/28/2019AT SEA 
Day 116: Monday, 04/29/2019Heraklion, GreeceHeraklion, Crete Island, Greece
Day 117: Tuesday, 04/30/2019AT SEA 
Day 118: Wednesday, 05/01/2019Messina, ItalyMessina, Sicily Island, Italy
Day 119: Thursday, 05/02/2019Civitavecchia, ItalyCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 120: Friday, 05/03/2019Genoa, ItalyGenoa, Italy
Day 121: Saturday, 05/04/2019Marseille, FranceMarseille, France
Day 122: Sunday, 05/05/2019Barcelona,spainBarcelona, Spain
Day 123: Monday, 05/06/2019AT SEA 
Day 124: Tuesday, 05/07/2019Cadiz, SpainCadiz, Spain
Day 125: Wednesday, 05/08/2019Lisbon, PortugalLisbon, Portugal
Day 126: Thursday, 05/09/2019Vigo, SpainVigo, Spain
Day 127: Friday, 05/10/2019AT SEA 
Day 128: Saturday, 05/11/2019Arrive at Southampton,united KingdomSouthampton, England