12 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the MSC Magnifica


Combining the relaxed refinement of the Musica Class with the variety and opulence of the Fantasia Class, the MSC Magnifica brings cruise travellers the best of both worlds.

MSC Magnifica 12 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 05, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 11/05/2018Depart from Barcelona,spainBarcelona, Spain
Day 2: Tuesday, 11/06/2018AT SEA 
Day 3: Wednesday, 11/07/2018Valletta, MaltaValletta, Malta Island, Malta
Day 4: Thursday, 11/08/2018AT SEA 
Day 5: Friday, 11/09/2018Heraklion, GreeceHeraklion, Crete Island, Greece
Day 6: Saturday, 11/10/2018Rhodes, GreeceRhodes, Rhodes Island, Dodecanese Islands, Greece
Day 7: Sunday, 11/11/2018Piraeus, GreecePiraeus, Greece
Day 8: Monday, 11/12/2018Corfù, GreeceCorfu, Kerkyra Island, Ionian Islands, Greece
Day 9: Tuesday, 11/13/2018AT SEA 
Day 10: Wednesday, 11/14/2018Civitavecchia, ItalyCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 11: Thursday, 11/15/2018Genoa, ItalyGenoa, Italy
Day 12: Friday, 11/16/2018Marseille, FranceMarseille, France
Day 13: Saturday, 11/17/2018Arrive at Barcelona,spainBarcelona, Spain


Other 12 Night Mediterranean Cruise Itineraries on the MSC Magnifica



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Nov 05, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Nov 17, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Nov 29, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Dec 11, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »