83 Night World Cruise on the MSC Magnifica


Combining the relaxed refinement of the Musica Class with the variety and opulence of the Fantasia Class, the MSC Magnifica brings cruise travellers the best of both worlds.

MSC Magnifica 83 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing February 10, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 02/10/2019Depart from San Francisco, United StatesSan Francisco, CA
Day 2: Monday, 02/11/2019San Francisco, United StatesSan Francisco, CA
Day 3: Tuesday, 02/12/2019AT SEA 
Day 4: Wednesday, 02/13/2019AT SEA 
Day 5: Thursday, 02/14/2019AT SEA 
Day 6: Friday, 02/15/2019AT SEA 
Day 7: Saturday, 02/16/2019Hilo, HawaiiHilo, HI
Day 8: Sunday, 02/17/2019Honolulu, HawaiHonolulu, HI
Day 9: Monday, 02/18/2019Honolulu, HawaiHonolulu, HI
Day 10: Tuesday, 02/19/2019AT SEA 
Day 11: Wednesday, 02/20/2019AT SEA 
Day 12: Thursday, 02/21/2019AT SEA 
Day 13: Friday, 02/22/2019AT SEA 
Day 14: Saturday, 02/23/2019AT SEA 
Day 15: Sunday, 02/24/2019Papeete, TahitiPapeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 16: Monday, 02/25/2019Papeete, TahitiPapeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 17: Tuesday, 02/26/2019Moorea, French PolynesiaMoorea, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 18: Wednesday, 02/27/2019Bora-bora, French PolynesiaBora Bora, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 19: Thursday, 02/28/2019AT SEA 
Day 20: Friday, 03/01/2019AT SEA 
Day 21: Saturday, 03/02/2019Pago Pago,american SamoaPago Pago, American Samoa
Day 22: Sunday, 03/03/2019AT SEA 
Day 23: Monday, 03/04/2019Apia, Western Samoa 
Day 24: Tuesday, 03/05/2019AT SEA 
Day 25: Wednesday, 03/06/2019Nuku Alofa, Tonga 
Day 26: Thursday, 03/07/2019AT SEA 
Day 27: Friday, 03/08/2019Lautoka, Fiji IslandLautoka, Viti Levu Island, Fiji
Day 28: Saturday, 03/09/2019Suva, Fiji IslandSuva, Viti Levu Island, Fiji
Day 29: Sunday, 03/10/2019AT SEA 
Day 30: Monday, 03/11/2019AT SEA 
Day 31: Tuesday, 03/12/2019Bay Of Islands, New ZealandBay Of Islands, New Zealand
Day 32: Wednesday, 03/13/2019Auckland, New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Day 33: Thursday, 03/14/2019Auckland, New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Day 34: Friday, 03/15/2019AT SEA 
Day 35: Saturday, 03/16/2019AT SEA 
Day 36: Sunday, 03/17/2019AT SEA 
Day 37: Monday, 03/18/2019Sydney, AustraliaSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 38: Tuesday, 03/19/2019Sydney, AustraliaSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 39: Wednesday, 03/20/2019AT SEA 
Day 40: Thursday, 03/21/2019Melbourne, AustraliaMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Day 41: Friday, 03/22/2019Melbourne, AustraliaMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Day 42: Saturday, 03/23/2019AT SEA 
Day 43: Sunday, 03/24/2019AT SEA 
Day 44: Monday, 03/25/2019AT SEA 
Day 45: Tuesday, 03/26/2019Fremantle-perth, AustraliaFremantle, Western Australia, Australia
Day 46: Wednesday, 03/27/2019AT SEA 
Day 47: Thursday, 03/28/2019AT SEA 
Day 48: Friday, 03/29/2019AT SEA 
Day 49: Saturday, 03/30/2019AT SEA 
Day 50: Sunday, 03/31/2019AT SEA 
Day 51: Monday, 04/01/2019Singapore, Republic Of SingaporeSingapore, Singapore
Day 52: Tuesday, 04/02/2019Singapore, Republic Of SingaporeSingapore, Singapore
Day 53: Wednesday, 04/03/2019Port Klang, MalaysiaPort Kelang, Malaysia
Day 54: Thursday, 04/04/2019Phuket, ThailandPhuket City, Phuket Island, Thailand
Day 55: Friday, 04/05/2019Phuket, ThailandPhuket City, Phuket Island, Thailand
Day 56: Saturday, 04/06/2019AT SEA 
Day 57: Sunday, 04/07/2019AT SEA 
Day 58: Monday, 04/08/2019Colombo, Sri LankaColombo, Sri Lanka
Day 59: Tuesday, 04/09/2019AT SEA 
Day 60: Wednesday, 04/10/2019Male, MaldivesMale, Maldives
Day 61: Thursday, 04/11/2019Male, MaldivesMale, Maldives
Day 62: Friday, 04/12/2019AT SEA 
Day 63: Saturday, 04/13/2019AT SEA 
Day 64: Sunday, 04/14/2019AT SEA 
Day 65: Monday, 04/15/2019Dubai,u.arab EmiratesDubai, United Arab Emirates
Day 66: Tuesday, 04/16/2019Dubai,u.arab EmiratesDubai, United Arab Emirates
Day 67: Wednesday, 04/17/2019Abu Dhabi,u.arab EmiratesAbu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Day 68: Thursday, 04/18/2019Khasab,oman 
Day 69: Friday, 04/19/2019Muscat, OmanMuscat, Oman
Day 70: Saturday, 04/20/2019AT SEA 
Day 71: Sunday, 04/21/2019AT SEA 
Day 72: Monday, 04/22/2019AT SEA 
Day 73: Tuesday, 04/23/2019AT SEA 
Day 74: Wednesday, 04/24/2019AT SEA 
Day 75: Thursday, 04/25/2019Aqaba, JordanAqaba, Jordan
Day 76: Friday, 04/26/2019Suez Canal Transit, Egypt 
Day 77: Saturday, 04/27/2019Suez Canal Transit, Egypt 
Day 78: Sunday, 04/28/2019AT SEA 
Day 79: Monday, 04/29/2019Heraklion, GreeceHeraklion, Crete Island, Greece
Day 80: Tuesday, 04/30/2019AT SEA 
Day 81: Wednesday, 05/01/2019Messina, ItalyMessina, Sicily Island, Italy
Day 82: Thursday, 05/02/2019Civitavecchia, ItalyCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 83: Friday, 05/03/2019Genoa, ItalyGenoa, Italy
Day 84: Saturday, 05/04/2019Arrive at Marseille, FranceMarseille, France