76 Night World Cruise on the MSC Magnifica


Combining the relaxed refinement of the Musica Class with the variety and opulence of the Fantasia Class, the MSC Magnifica brings cruise travellers the best of both worlds.

MSC Magnifica 76 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 05, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 01/05/2019Depart from Genoa, ItalyGenoa, Italy
Day 2: Sunday, 01/06/2019Marseille, FranceMarseille, France
Day 3: Monday, 01/07/2019Barcelona,spainBarcelona, Spain
Day 4: Tuesday, 01/08/2019AT SEA 
Day 5: Wednesday, 01/09/2019Malaga, SpainMalaga, Spain
Day 6: Thursday, 01/10/2019AT SEA 
Day 7: Friday, 01/11/2019Funchal, PortugalFunchal, Madeira Island, Madeira Islands, Portugal
Day 8: Saturday, 01/12/2019AT SEA 
Day 9: Sunday, 01/13/2019AT SEA 
Day 10: Monday, 01/14/2019AT SEA 
Day 11: Tuesday, 01/15/2019AT SEA 
Day 12: Wednesday, 01/16/2019AT SEA 
Day 13: Thursday, 01/17/2019Philipsburg, St. MaartenPhilipsburg, St Maarten, St Martin/St Maarten
Day 14: Friday, 01/18/2019Charlotte Amalie,virgin IslandCharlotte Amalie, St Thomas, US Virgin Islands
Day 15: Saturday, 01/19/2019San Juan, Puerto RicoSan Juan, Puerto Rico
Day 16: Sunday, 01/20/2019AT SEA 
Day 17: Monday, 01/21/2019Willemstad, CuraƧaoWillemstad, Curacao
Day 18: Tuesday, 01/22/2019Oranjestad, ArubaAruba
Day 19: Wednesday, 01/23/2019Santa Marta, ColombiaSanta Marta, Colombia
Day 20: Thursday, 01/24/2019Cartagena, ColombiaCartagena, Colombia
Day 21: Friday, 01/25/2019Ctb-panama Canal, Panama 
Day 21: Friday, 01/25/2019Cristobal, Panama 
Day 22: Saturday, 01/26/2019Blb-panam Canal, Panama 
Day 23: Sunday, 01/27/2019AT SEA 
Day 24: Monday, 01/28/2019Puntarenas, Costa RicaPuntarenas, Costa Rica
Day 25: Tuesday, 01/29/2019Corinto, Nicaragua 
Day 26: Wednesday, 01/30/2019Puerto Quetzal, GuatemalaPuerto Quetzal, Guatemala
Day 27: Thursday, 01/31/2019AT SEA 
Day 28: Friday, 02/01/2019AT SEA 
Day 29: Saturday, 02/02/2019Puerto Vallarta, MexicoPuerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico
Day 30: Sunday, 02/03/2019Cabo San Lucas, MexicoCabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Day 31: Monday, 02/04/2019AT SEA 
Day 32: Tuesday, 02/05/2019San Diego, United StatesSan Diego, CA
Day 33: Wednesday, 02/06/2019Los Angeles, United StatesLos Angeles, CA
Day 34: Thursday, 02/07/2019Los Angeles, United StatesLos Angeles, CA
Day 35: Friday, 02/08/2019AT SEA 
Day 36: Saturday, 02/09/2019San Francisco, United StatesSan Francisco, CA
Day 37: Sunday, 02/10/2019San Francisco, United StatesSan Francisco, CA
Day 38: Monday, 02/11/2019San Francisco, United StatesSan Francisco, CA
Day 39: Tuesday, 02/12/2019AT SEA 
Day 40: Wednesday, 02/13/2019AT SEA 
Day 41: Thursday, 02/14/2019AT SEA 
Day 42: Friday, 02/15/2019AT SEA 
Day 43: Saturday, 02/16/2019Hilo, HawaiiHilo, HI
Day 44: Sunday, 02/17/2019Honolulu, HawaiHonolulu, HI
Day 45: Monday, 02/18/2019Honolulu, HawaiHonolulu, HI
Day 46: Tuesday, 02/19/2019AT SEA 
Day 47: Wednesday, 02/20/2019AT SEA 
Day 48: Thursday, 02/21/2019AT SEA 
Day 49: Friday, 02/22/2019AT SEA 
Day 50: Saturday, 02/23/2019AT SEA 
Day 51: Sunday, 02/24/2019Papeete, TahitiPapeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 52: Monday, 02/25/2019Papeete, TahitiPapeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 53: Tuesday, 02/26/2019Moorea, French PolynesiaMoorea, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 54: Wednesday, 02/27/2019Bora-bora, French PolynesiaBora Bora, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 55: Thursday, 02/28/2019AT SEA 
Day 56: Friday, 03/01/2019AT SEA 
Day 57: Saturday, 03/02/2019Pago Pago,american SamoaPago Pago, American Samoa
Day 58: Sunday, 03/03/2019AT SEA 
Day 59: Monday, 03/04/2019Apia, Western Samoa 
Day 60: Tuesday, 03/05/2019AT SEA 
Day 61: Wednesday, 03/06/2019Nuku Alofa, Tonga 
Day 62: Thursday, 03/07/2019AT SEA 
Day 63: Friday, 03/08/2019Lautoka, Fiji IslandLautoka, Viti Levu Island, Fiji
Day 64: Saturday, 03/09/2019Suva, Fiji IslandSuva, Viti Levu Island, Fiji
Day 65: Sunday, 03/10/2019AT SEA 
Day 66: Monday, 03/11/2019AT SEA 
Day 67: Tuesday, 03/12/2019Bay Of Islands, New ZealandBay Of Islands, New Zealand
Day 68: Wednesday, 03/13/2019Auckland, New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Day 69: Thursday, 03/14/2019Auckland, New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Day 70: Friday, 03/15/2019AT SEA 
Day 71: Saturday, 03/16/2019AT SEA 
Day 72: Sunday, 03/17/2019AT SEA 
Day 73: Monday, 03/18/2019Sydney, AustraliaSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 74: Tuesday, 03/19/2019Sydney, AustraliaSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 75: Wednesday, 03/20/2019AT SEA 
Day 76: Thursday, 03/21/2019Melbourne, AustraliaMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Day 77: Friday, 03/22/2019Arrive at Melbourne, AustraliaMelbourne, Victoria, Australia