116 Night World Cruise on the MSC Magnifica


Combining the relaxed refinement of the Musica Class with the variety and opulence of the Fantasia Class, the MSC Magnifica brings cruise travellers the best of both worlds.

MSC Magnifica 116 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 05, 2020 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 01/05/2020Depart from Genoa, ItalyGenoa, Italy
Day 2: Monday, 01/06/2020Marseille, FranceMarseille, France
Day 3: Tuesday, 01/07/2020Barcelona, SpainBarcelona, Spain
Day 4: Wednesday, 01/08/2020AT SEA 
Day 5: Thursday, 01/09/2020Lisbon, PortugalLisbon, Portugal
Day 6: Friday, 01/10/2020AT SEA 
Day 7: Saturday, 01/11/2020Funchal, PortugalFunchal, Madeira Island, Madeira Islands, Portugal
Day 8: Sunday, 01/12/2020AT SEA 
Day 9: Monday, 01/13/2020AT SEA 
Day 10: Tuesday, 01/14/2020Mindelo, Cape Verde 
Day 11: Wednesday, 01/15/2020AT SEA 
Day 12: Thursday, 01/16/2020AT SEA 
Day 13: Friday, 01/17/2020AT SEA 
Day 14: Saturday, 01/18/2020AT SEA 
Day 15: Sunday, 01/19/2020Salvador, BrazilSalvador, Brazil
Day 16: Monday, 01/20/2020AT SEA 
Day 17: Tuesday, 01/21/2020Rio De Janeiro, BrazilRio De Janeiro, Brazil
Day 18: Wednesday, 01/22/2020Rio De Janeiro, BrazilRio De Janeiro, Brazil
Day 19: Thursday, 01/23/2020AT SEA 
Day 20: Friday, 01/24/2020AT SEA 
Day 21: Saturday, 01/25/2020Buenos Aires, ArgentinaBuenos Aires, Argentina
Day 22: Sunday, 01/26/2020Buenos Aires, ArgentinaBuenos Aires, Argentina
Day 23: Monday, 01/27/2020Montevideo, UruguayMontevideo, Uruguay
Day 24: Tuesday, 01/28/2020AT SEA 
Day 25: Wednesday, 01/29/2020Puerto Madryn,argentinaPuerto Madryn, Argentina
Day 26: Thursday, 01/30/2020AT SEA 
Day 27: Friday, 01/31/2020AT SEA 
Day 28: Saturday, 02/01/2020Ushuaia,argentina 
Day 29: Sunday, 02/02/2020Ushuaia,argentina 
Day 30: Monday, 02/03/2020AT SEA 
Day 31: Tuesday, 02/04/2020Punta Arenas,chile 
Day 32: Wednesday, 02/05/2020AT SEA 
Day 33: Thursday, 02/06/2020AT SEA 
Day 34: Friday, 02/07/2020Puerto Montt,chilePuerto Montt, Chile
Day 35: Saturday, 02/08/2020AT SEA 
Day 36: Sunday, 02/09/2020Valparaiso,chile 
Day 37: Monday, 02/10/2020Valparaiso,chile 
Day 38: Tuesday, 02/11/2020AT SEA 
Day 39: Wednesday, 02/12/2020AT SEA 
Day 40: Thursday, 02/13/2020Arica, Chile 
Day 41: Friday, 02/14/2020AT SEA 
Day 42: Saturday, 02/15/2020Callao, PeruCallao, Peru
Day 43: Sunday, 02/16/2020Callao, PeruCallao, Peru
Day 44: Monday, 02/17/2020AT SEA 
Day 45: Tuesday, 02/18/2020AT SEA 
Day 46: Wednesday, 02/19/2020AT SEA 
Day 47: Thursday, 02/20/2020AT SEA 
Day 48: Friday, 02/21/2020Hanga Roa , Chile 
Day 49: Saturday, 02/22/2020AT SEA 
Day 50: Sunday, 02/23/2020AT SEA 
Day 51: Monday, 02/24/2020Bounty Bay Passage , Pitcairn 
Day 52: Tuesday, 02/25/2020AT SEA 
Day 53: Wednesday, 02/26/2020AT SEA 
Day 54: Thursday, 02/27/2020Papeete, TahitiPapeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 55: Friday, 02/28/2020Papeete, TahitiPapeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 56: Saturday, 02/29/2020AT SEA 
Day 57: Sunday, 03/01/2020Rarotonga, Cook IslandsRarotonga, Cook Islands
Day 58: Monday, 03/02/2020Aitutaki, Cook Islands 
Day 59: Tuesday, 03/03/2020AT SEA 
Day 60: Wednesday, 03/04/2020AT SEA 
Day 61: Thursday, 03/05/2020AT SEA 
Day 62: Friday, 03/06/2020AT SEA 
Day 63: Saturday, 03/07/2020Auckland, New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Day 64: Sunday, 03/08/2020Tauranga,new ZealandTauranga, New Zealand
Day 65: Monday, 03/09/2020Napier,new ZealandNapier, New Zealand
Day 66: Tuesday, 03/10/2020Wellington, New ZealandWellington, New Zealand
Day 67: Wednesday, 03/11/2020Cruising Milford Sound 
Day 68: Thursday, 03/12/2020AT SEA 
Day 69: Friday, 03/13/2020AT SEA 
Day 70: Saturday, 03/14/2020Hobart, Australia 
Day 71: Sunday, 03/15/2020AT SEA 
Day 72: Monday, 03/16/2020Sydney, AustraliaSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 73: Tuesday, 03/17/2020Port Kembla, AustraliaPort Kembla, New South Wales, Australia
Day 74: Wednesday, 03/18/2020AT SEA 
Day 75: Thursday, 03/19/2020AT SEA 
Day 76: Friday, 03/20/2020Ile Des Pins, New Caledonia 
Day 77: Saturday, 03/21/2020Noumea, New Caledonia 
Day 78: Sunday, 03/22/2020AT SEA 
Day 79: Monday, 03/23/2020AT SEA 
Day 80: Tuesday, 03/24/2020Cairs, AustraliaCairns, Queensland, Australia
Day 81: Wednesday, 03/25/2020AT SEA 
Day 82: Thursday, 03/26/2020Alotau, Papua New Guinea 
Day 83: Friday, 03/27/2020Doini Island, Papua New Guinea 
Day 84: Saturday, 03/28/2020AT SEA 
Day 85: Sunday, 03/29/2020AT SEA 
Day 86: Monday, 03/30/2020Darwin, Australia 
Day 87: Tuesday, 03/31/2020AT SEA 
Day 88: Wednesday, 04/01/2020AT SEA 
Day 89: Thursday, 04/02/2020Komodo, Indonesia 
Day 90: Friday, 04/03/2020Benoa-bali, IndonesiaBenoa, Indonesia
Day 91: Saturday, 04/04/2020Benoa-bali, IndonesiaBenoa, Indonesia
Day 92: Sunday, 04/05/2020AT SEA 
Day 93: Monday, 04/06/2020AT SEA 
Day 94: Tuesday, 04/07/2020Singapore, Republic Of SingaporeSingapore, Singapore
Day 95: Wednesday, 04/08/2020Port Klang, MalaysiaPort Kelang, Malaysia
Day 96: Thursday, 04/09/2020AT SEA 
Day 97: Friday, 04/10/2020AT SEA 
Day 98: Saturday, 04/11/2020AT SEA 
Day 99: Sunday, 04/12/2020Colombo, Sri LankaColombo, Sri Lanka
Day 100: Monday, 04/13/2020AT SEA 
Day 101: Tuesday, 04/14/2020AT SEA 
Day 102: Wednesday, 04/15/2020Mumbai-bombay, IndiaMumbai, India
Day 103: Thursday, 04/16/2020Mumbai-bombay, IndiaMumbai, India
Day 104: Friday, 04/17/2020AT SEA 
Day 105: Saturday, 04/18/2020AT SEA 
Day 106: Sunday, 04/19/2020Salalah, OmanSalalah, Oman
Day 107: Monday, 04/20/2020AT SEA 
Day 108: Tuesday, 04/21/2020AT SEA 
Day 109: Wednesday, 04/22/2020AT SEA 
Day 110: Thursday, 04/23/2020AT SEA 
Day 111: Friday, 04/24/2020Aqaba, JordanAqaba, Jordan
Day 112: Saturday, 04/25/2020Suez Canal Transit, Egypt 
Day 113: Sunday, 04/26/2020Suez Canal Transit, Egypt 
Day 114: Monday, 04/27/2020AT SEA 
Day 115: Tuesday, 04/28/2020AT SEA 
Day 116: Wednesday, 04/29/2020Civitavecchia, ItalyCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 117: Thursday, 04/30/2020Arrive at Genoa, ItalyGenoa, Italy