116 Night World Cruise on the MSC Magnifica


Combining the relaxed refinement of the Musica Class with the variety and opulence of the Fantasia Class, the MSC Magnifica brings cruise travellers the best of both worlds.

MSC Magnifica 116 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 07, 2020 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 01/07/2020Depart from Barcelona, SpainBarcelona, Spain
Day 2: Wednesday, 01/08/2020AT SEA 
Day 3: Thursday, 01/09/2020Lisbon, PortugalLisbon, Portugal
Day 4: Friday, 01/10/2020AT SEA 
Day 5: Saturday, 01/11/2020Funchal, PortugalFunchal, Madeira Island, Madeira Islands, Portugal
Day 6: Sunday, 01/12/2020AT SEA 
Day 7: Monday, 01/13/2020AT SEA 
Day 8: Tuesday, 01/14/2020Mindelo, Cape Verde 
Day 9: Wednesday, 01/15/2020AT SEA 
Day 10: Thursday, 01/16/2020AT SEA 
Day 11: Friday, 01/17/2020AT SEA 
Day 12: Saturday, 01/18/2020AT SEA 
Day 13: Sunday, 01/19/2020Salvador, BrazilSalvador, Brazil
Day 14: Monday, 01/20/2020AT SEA 
Day 15: Tuesday, 01/21/2020Rio De Janeiro, BrazilRio De Janeiro, Brazil
Day 16: Wednesday, 01/22/2020Rio De Janeiro, BrazilRio De Janeiro, Brazil
Day 17: Thursday, 01/23/2020AT SEA 
Day 18: Friday, 01/24/2020AT SEA 
Day 19: Saturday, 01/25/2020Buenos Aires, ArgentinaBuenos Aires, Argentina
Day 20: Sunday, 01/26/2020Buenos Aires, ArgentinaBuenos Aires, Argentina
Day 21: Monday, 01/27/2020Montevideo, UruguayMontevideo, Uruguay
Day 22: Tuesday, 01/28/2020AT SEA 
Day 23: Wednesday, 01/29/2020Puerto Madryn,argentinaPuerto Madryn, Argentina
Day 24: Thursday, 01/30/2020AT SEA 
Day 25: Friday, 01/31/2020AT SEA 
Day 26: Saturday, 02/01/2020Ushuaia,argentina 
Day 27: Sunday, 02/02/2020Ushuaia,argentina 
Day 28: Monday, 02/03/2020AT SEA 
Day 29: Tuesday, 02/04/2020Punta Arenas,chile 
Day 30: Wednesday, 02/05/2020AT SEA 
Day 31: Thursday, 02/06/2020AT SEA 
Day 32: Friday, 02/07/2020Puerto Montt,chilePuerto Montt, Chile
Day 33: Saturday, 02/08/2020AT SEA 
Day 34: Sunday, 02/09/2020Valparaiso,chile 
Day 35: Monday, 02/10/2020Valparaiso,chile 
Day 36: Tuesday, 02/11/2020AT SEA 
Day 37: Wednesday, 02/12/2020AT SEA 
Day 38: Thursday, 02/13/2020Arica, Chile 
Day 39: Friday, 02/14/2020AT SEA 
Day 40: Saturday, 02/15/2020Callao, PeruCallao, Peru
Day 41: Sunday, 02/16/2020Callao, PeruCallao, Peru
Day 42: Monday, 02/17/2020AT SEA 
Day 43: Tuesday, 02/18/2020AT SEA 
Day 44: Wednesday, 02/19/2020AT SEA 
Day 45: Thursday, 02/20/2020AT SEA 
Day 46: Friday, 02/21/2020Hanga Roa , Chile 
Day 47: Saturday, 02/22/2020AT SEA 
Day 48: Sunday, 02/23/2020AT SEA 
Day 49: Monday, 02/24/2020Bounty Bay Passage , Pitcairn 
Day 50: Tuesday, 02/25/2020AT SEA 
Day 51: Wednesday, 02/26/2020AT SEA 
Day 52: Thursday, 02/27/2020Papeete, TahitiPapeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 53: Friday, 02/28/2020Papeete, TahitiPapeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 54: Saturday, 02/29/2020AT SEA 
Day 55: Sunday, 03/01/2020Rarotonga, Cook IslandsRarotonga, Cook Islands
Day 56: Monday, 03/02/2020Aitutaki, Cook Islands 
Day 57: Tuesday, 03/03/2020AT SEA 
Day 58: Wednesday, 03/04/2020AT SEA 
Day 59: Thursday, 03/05/2020AT SEA 
Day 60: Friday, 03/06/2020AT SEA 
Day 61: Saturday, 03/07/2020Auckland, New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Day 62: Sunday, 03/08/2020Tauranga,new ZealandTauranga, New Zealand
Day 63: Monday, 03/09/2020Napier,new ZealandNapier, New Zealand
Day 64: Tuesday, 03/10/2020Wellington, New ZealandWellington, New Zealand
Day 65: Wednesday, 03/11/2020Cruising Milford Sound 
Day 66: Thursday, 03/12/2020AT SEA 
Day 67: Friday, 03/13/2020AT SEA 
Day 68: Saturday, 03/14/2020Hobart, Australia 
Day 69: Sunday, 03/15/2020AT SEA 
Day 70: Monday, 03/16/2020Sydney, AustraliaSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 71: Tuesday, 03/17/2020Port Kembla, AustraliaPort Kembla, New South Wales, Australia
Day 72: Wednesday, 03/18/2020AT SEA 
Day 73: Thursday, 03/19/2020AT SEA 
Day 74: Friday, 03/20/2020Ile Des Pins, New Caledonia 
Day 75: Saturday, 03/21/2020Noumea, New Caledonia 
Day 76: Sunday, 03/22/2020AT SEA 
Day 77: Monday, 03/23/2020AT SEA 
Day 78: Tuesday, 03/24/2020Cairs, AustraliaCairns, Queensland, Australia
Day 79: Wednesday, 03/25/2020AT SEA 
Day 80: Thursday, 03/26/2020Alotau, Papua New Guinea 
Day 81: Friday, 03/27/2020Doini Island, Papua New Guinea 
Day 82: Saturday, 03/28/2020AT SEA 
Day 83: Sunday, 03/29/2020AT SEA 
Day 84: Monday, 03/30/2020Darwin, Australia 
Day 85: Tuesday, 03/31/2020AT SEA 
Day 86: Wednesday, 04/01/2020AT SEA 
Day 87: Thursday, 04/02/2020Komodo, Indonesia 
Day 88: Friday, 04/03/2020Benoa-bali, IndonesiaBenoa, Indonesia
Day 89: Saturday, 04/04/2020Benoa-bali, IndonesiaBenoa, Indonesia
Day 90: Sunday, 04/05/2020AT SEA 
Day 91: Monday, 04/06/2020AT SEA 
Day 92: Tuesday, 04/07/2020Singapore, Republic Of SingaporeSingapore, Singapore
Day 93: Wednesday, 04/08/2020Port Klang, MalaysiaPort Kelang, Malaysia
Day 94: Thursday, 04/09/2020AT SEA 
Day 95: Friday, 04/10/2020AT SEA 
Day 96: Saturday, 04/11/2020AT SEA 
Day 97: Sunday, 04/12/2020Colombo, Sri LankaColombo, Sri Lanka
Day 98: Monday, 04/13/2020AT SEA 
Day 99: Tuesday, 04/14/2020AT SEA 
Day 100: Wednesday, 04/15/2020Mumbai-bombay, IndiaMumbai, India
Day 101: Thursday, 04/16/2020Mumbai-bombay, IndiaMumbai, India
Day 102: Friday, 04/17/2020AT SEA 
Day 103: Saturday, 04/18/2020AT SEA 
Day 104: Sunday, 04/19/2020Salalah, OmanSalalah, Oman
Day 105: Monday, 04/20/2020AT SEA 
Day 106: Tuesday, 04/21/2020AT SEA 
Day 107: Wednesday, 04/22/2020AT SEA 
Day 108: Thursday, 04/23/2020AT SEA 
Day 109: Friday, 04/24/2020Aqaba, JordanAqaba, Jordan
Day 110: Saturday, 04/25/2020Suez Canal Transit, Egypt 
Day 111: Sunday, 04/26/2020Suez Canal Transit, Egypt 
Day 112: Monday, 04/27/2020AT SEA 
Day 113: Tuesday, 04/28/2020AT SEA 
Day 114: Wednesday, 04/29/2020Civitavecchia, ItalyCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 115: Thursday, 04/30/2020Genoa, ItalyGenoa, Italy
Day 116: Friday, 05/01/2020Marseille, FranceMarseille, France
Day 117: Saturday, 05/02/2020Arrive at Barcelona, SpainBarcelona, Spain