14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the MSC Meraviglia

Making its debut in June 2017, the MSC Meraviglia will have three homeports: Genoa, Marseille and Barcelona. Meraviglia means "wonder" in Italian.

MSC Meraviglia 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing August 10, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 08/10/2019Depart from Kiel,germanyKiel, Germany
Day 2: Sunday, 08/11/2019Copenhagen, DenmarkCopenhagen, Denmark
Day 3: Monday, 08/12/2019AT SEA 
Day 4: Tuesday, 08/13/2019Alesund, NorwayAalesund, Norway
Day 5: Wednesday, 08/14/2019Hellesylt-geiranger, Norway 
Day 6: Thursday, 08/15/2019Flaam, Norway 
Day 7: Friday, 08/16/2019AT SEA 
Day 8: Saturday, 08/17/2019Kiel,germanyKiel, Germany
Day 9: Sunday, 08/18/2019Copenhagen, DenmarkCopenhagen, Denmark
Day 10: Monday, 08/19/2019AT SEA 
Day 11: Tuesday, 08/20/2019Helsinki, FinlandHelsinki, Finland
Day 12: Wednesday, 08/21/2019St Petersburg, Russian Fed.St Petersburg, Russia
Day 13: Thursday, 08/22/2019Tallinn, EstoniaTallinn, Estonia
Day 14: Friday, 08/23/2019AT SEA 
Day 15: Saturday, 08/24/2019Arrive at Kiel,germanyKiel, Germany