14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the MSC Meraviglia

Making its debut in June 2017, the MSC Meraviglia will have three homeports: Genoa, Marseille and Barcelona. Meraviglia means "wonder" in Italian.

MSC Meraviglia 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 20, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 07/20/2019Depart from Kiel,germanyKiel, Germany
Day 2: Sunday, 07/21/2019Copenhagen, DenmarkCopenhagen, Denmark
Day 3: Monday, 07/22/2019AT SEA 
Day 4: Tuesday, 07/23/2019Tallinn, EstoniaTallinn, Estonia
Day 5: Wednesday, 07/24/2019St Petersburg, Russian Fed.St Petersburg, Russia
Day 6: Thursday, 07/25/2019Helsinki, FinlandHelsinki, Finland
Day 7: Friday, 07/26/2019AT SEA 
Day 8: Saturday, 07/27/2019Kiel,germanyKiel, Germany
Day 9: Sunday, 07/28/2019Copenhagen, DenmarkCopenhagen, Denmark
Day 10: Monday, 07/29/2019AT SEA 
Day 11: Tuesday, 07/30/2019Hellesylt-geiranger, Norway 
Day 12: Wednesday, 07/31/2019Flaam, Norway 
Day 13: Thursday, 08/01/2019Stavanger, NorwayStavanger, Norway
Day 14: Friday, 08/02/2019AT SEA 
Day 15: Saturday, 08/03/2019Arrive at Kiel,germanyKiel, Germany