11 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the MSC Meraviglia


Making its debut in June 2017, the MSC Meraviglia will have three homeports: Genoa, Marseille and Barcelona. Meraviglia means "wonder" in Italian.

MSC Meraviglia 11 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 16, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 04/16/2019Depart from Genoa, ItalyGenoa, Italy
Day 2: Wednesday, 04/17/2019Marseille, FranceMarseille, France
Day 3: Thursday, 04/18/2019Barcelona, SpainBarcelona, Spain
Day 4: Friday, 04/19/2019AT SEA 
Day 5: Saturday, 04/20/2019Cadiz, SpainCadiz, Spain
Day 6: Sunday, 04/21/2019Lisbon, PortugalLisbon, Portugal
Day 7: Monday, 04/22/2019Vigo, SpainVigo, Spain
Day 8: Tuesday, 04/23/2019AT SEA 
Day 9: Wednesday, 04/24/2019Southampton,united KingdomSouthampton, England
Day 10: Thursday, 04/25/2019AT SEA 
Day 11: Friday, 04/26/2019AT SEA 
Day 12: Saturday, 04/27/2019Arrive at Kiel,germanyKiel, Germany