Search Cruises

21 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the MSC Orchestra

Offering 13 passenger decks, enormous public rooms and beautiful interior decoration, MSC Orchestra carries 2,550 passengers in fine European style and pampers them with world-class service. Itineraries include the Mediterranean, Caribbean, Northern Europe, South America and South Africa. Orchestra also occasionally offers theme cruises ranging from baseball to big-bad music.

MSC Orchestra 21 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 06, 2016 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 11/06/2016Depart from Venice, ItalyVenice, Italy
Day 2: Monday, 11/07/2016Bari, ItalyBari, Italy
Day 3: Tuesday, 11/08/2016AT SEA 
Day 4: Wednesday, 11/09/2016Valletta, MaltaValletta, Malta Island, Malta
Day 5: Thursday, 11/10/2016AT SEA 
Day 6: Friday, 11/11/2016Malaga, SpainMalaga, Spain
Day 7: Saturday, 11/12/2016Cadiz, SpainCadiz, Spain
Day 8: Sunday, 11/13/2016Casablanca, MoroccoCasablanca, Morocco
Day 9: Monday, 11/14/2016AT SEA 
Day 10: Tuesday, 11/15/2016AT SEA 
Day 11: Wednesday, 11/16/2016AT SEA 
Day 12: Thursday, 11/17/2016Mindelo, Cape Verde 
Day 13: Friday, 11/18/2016AT SEA 
Day 14: Saturday, 11/19/2016AT SEA 
Day 15: Sunday, 11/20/2016AT SEA 
Day 16: Monday, 11/21/2016Recife, BrazilRecife, Brazil
Day 17: Tuesday, 11/22/2016Salvador, BrazilSalvador, Brazil
Day 18: Wednesday, 11/23/2016AT SEA 
Day 19: Thursday, 11/24/2016Rio De Janeiro, BrazilRio De Janeiro, Brazil
Day 20: Friday, 11/25/2016AT SEA 
Day 21: Saturday, 11/26/2016AT SEA 
Day 22: Sunday, 11/27/2016Arrive at Buenos Aires, ArgentinaBuenos Aires, Argentina