Search Cruises

10 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the MSC Orchestra

Offering 13 passenger decks, enormous public rooms and beautiful interior decoration, MSC Orchestra carries 2,550 passengers in fine European style and pampers them with world-class service. Itineraries include the Mediterranean, Caribbean, Northern Europe, South America and South Africa. Orchestra also occasionally offers theme cruises ranging from baseball to big-bad music.

MSC Orchestra 10 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 07, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 12/07/2017Depart from Genoa, ItalyGenoa, Italy
Day 2: Friday, 12/08/2017Marseille, FranceMarseille, France
Day 3: Saturday, 12/09/2017Barcelona, SpainBarcelona, Spain
Day 4: Sunday, 12/10/2017Valencia, SpainValencia, Spain
Day 5: Monday, 12/11/2017Palma De Mallorca, SpainPalma de Mallorca, Mallorca Island, Balearic Islands, Spain
Day 6: Tuesday, 12/12/2017AT SEA 
Day 7: Wednesday, 12/13/2017Valletta, MaltaValletta, Malta Island, Malta
Day 8: Thursday, 12/14/2017Messina, ItalyMessina, Sicily Island, Italy
Day 9: Friday, 12/15/2017Civitavecchia, ItalyCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 10: Saturday, 12/16/2017Livorno, ItalyLivorno, Italy
Day 11: Sunday, 12/17/2017Arrive at Genoa, ItalyGenoa, Italy

Other 10 Night Mediterranean Cruise Itineraries on the MSC Orchestra

Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Dec 07, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jan 09, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Mar 06, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »