Search Cruises

11 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the MSC Orchestra

Offering 13 passenger decks, enormous public rooms and beautiful interior decoration, MSC Orchestra carries 2,550 passengers in fine European style and pampers them with world-class service. Itineraries include the Mediterranean, Caribbean, Northern Europe, South America and South Africa. Orchestra also occasionally offers theme cruises ranging from baseball to big-bad music.

MSC Orchestra 11 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 15, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 11/15/2017Depart from Marseille, FranceMarseille, France
Day 2: Thursday, 11/16/2017Barcelona, SpainBarcelona, Spain
Day 3: Friday, 11/17/2017AT SEA 
Day 4: Saturday, 11/18/2017Valletta, MaltaValletta, Malta Island, Malta
Day 5: Sunday, 11/19/2017Corfù, GreeceCorfu, Kerkyra Island, Ionian Islands, Greece
Day 6: Monday, 11/20/2017Katakolon, GreeceKatakolon, Greece
Day 7: Tuesday, 11/21/2017Heraklion, GreeceHeraklion, Crete Island, Greece
Day 8: Wednesday, 11/22/2017Piraeus, GreecePiraeus, Greece
Day 9: Thursday, 11/23/2017AT SEA 
Day 10: Friday, 11/24/2017Civitavecchia, ItalyCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 11: Saturday, 11/25/2017Genoa, ItalyGenoa, Italy
Day 12: Sunday, 11/26/2017Arrive at Marseille, FranceMarseille, France

Other 11 Night Mediterranean Cruise Itineraries on the MSC Orchestra

Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Nov 15, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Dec 18, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jan 20, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Feb 12, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Mar 17, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »