14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the MSC Orchestra


Offering 13 passenger decks, enormous public rooms and beautiful interior decoration, MSC Orchestra carries 2,550 passengers in fine European style and pampers them with world-class service. Itineraries include the Mediterranean, Caribbean, Northern Europe, South America and South Africa. Orchestra also occasionally offers theme cruises ranging from baseball to big-bad music.

MSC Orchestra 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 21, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 07/21/2018Depart from Copenhagen, DenmarkCopenhagen, Denmark
Day 2: Sunday, 07/22/2018Warnemunde,germanyRostock, Germany
Day 3: Monday, 07/23/2018AT SEA 
Day 4: Tuesday, 07/24/2018Helsinki, FinlandHelsinki, Finland
Day 5: Wednesday, 07/25/2018St Petersburg, Russian Fed.St Petersburg, Russia
Day 6: Thursday, 07/26/2018Tallinn, EstoniaTallinn, Estonia
Day 7: Friday, 07/27/2018AT SEA 
Day 8: Saturday, 07/28/2018Copenhagen, DenmarkCopenhagen, Denmark
Day 9: Sunday, 07/29/2018Warnemunde,germanyRostock, Germany
Day 10: Monday, 07/30/2018AT SEA 
Day 11: Tuesday, 07/31/2018Flaam, Norway 
Day 12: Wednesday, 08/01/2018Olden, NorwayOlden, Norway
Day 13: Thursday, 08/02/2018Stavanger, NorwayStavanger, Norway
Day 14: Friday, 08/03/2018AT SEA 
Day 15: Saturday, 08/04/2018Arrive at Copenhagen, DenmarkCopenhagen, Denmark