14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the MSC Orchestra


Offering 13 passenger decks, enormous public rooms and beautiful interior decoration, MSC Orchestra carries 2,550 passengers in fine European style and pampers them with world-class service. Itineraries include the Mediterranean, Caribbean, Northern Europe, South America and South Africa. Orchestra also occasionally offers theme cruises ranging from baseball to big-bad music.

MSC Orchestra 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 01, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 07/01/2018Depart from Warnemunde,germanyRostock, Germany
Day 2: Monday, 07/02/2018AT SEA 
Day 3: Tuesday, 07/03/2018Stavanger, NorwayStavanger, Norway
Day 4: Wednesday, 07/04/2018Hellesylt-geiranger, Norway 
Day 5: Thursday, 07/05/2018Flaam, Norway 
Day 6: Friday, 07/06/2018AT SEA 
Day 7: Saturday, 07/07/2018Copenhagen, DenmarkCopenhagen, Denmark
Day 8: Sunday, 07/08/2018Warnemunde,germanyRostock, Germany
Day 9: Monday, 07/09/2018AT SEA 
Day 10: Tuesday, 07/10/2018Helsinki, FinlandHelsinki, Finland
Day 11: Wednesday, 07/11/2018St Petersburg, Russian Fed.St Petersburg, Russia
Day 12: Thursday, 07/12/2018Tallinn, EstoniaTallinn, Estonia
Day 13: Friday, 07/13/2018AT SEA 
Day 14: Saturday, 07/14/2018Copenhagen, DenmarkCopenhagen, Denmark
Day 15: Sunday, 07/15/2018Arrive at Warnemunde,germanyRostock, Germany


Other 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Itineraries on the MSC Orchestra



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jul 01, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 15, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ยป