19 Night World Cruise on the MSC Orchestra


Offering 13 passenger decks, enormous public rooms and beautiful interior decoration, MSC Orchestra carries 2,550 passengers in fine European style and pampers them with world-class service. Itineraries include the Mediterranean, Caribbean, Northern Europe, South America and South Africa. Orchestra also occasionally offers theme cruises ranging from baseball to big-bad music.

MSC Orchestra 19 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 07, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 11/07/2018Depart from Barcelona,spainBarcelona, Spain
Day 2: Thursday, 11/08/2018Valencia, SpainValencia, Spain
Day 3: Friday, 11/09/2018AT SEA 
Day 4: Saturday, 11/10/2018Cadiz, SpainCadiz, Spain
Day 5: Sunday, 11/11/2018Lisbon, PortugalLisbon, Portugal
Day 6: Monday, 11/12/2018AT SEA 
Day 7: Tuesday, 11/13/2018Las Palmas De G.canaria,spainLas Palmas, Gran Canaria Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 8: Wednesday, 11/14/2018Santa Cruz De La Palma, SpainSanta Cruz de la Palma, La Palma Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 9: Thursday, 11/15/2018AT SEA 
Day 10: Friday, 11/16/2018AT SEA 
Day 11: Saturday, 11/17/2018AT SEA 
Day 12: Sunday, 11/18/2018AT SEA 
Day 13: Monday, 11/19/2018AT SEA 
Day 14: Tuesday, 11/20/2018Recife, BrazilRecife, Brazil
Day 15: Wednesday, 11/21/2018Salvador, BrazilSalvador, Brazil
Day 16: Thursday, 11/22/2018AT SEA 
Day 17: Friday, 11/23/2018Rio De Janeiro, BrazilRio De Janeiro, Brazil
Day 18: Saturday, 11/24/2018AT SEA 
Day 19: Sunday, 11/25/2018AT SEA 
Day 20: Monday, 11/26/2018Arrive at Buenos Aires, ArgentinaBuenos Aires, Argentina