12 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the MSC Orchestra

Offering 13 passenger decks, enormous public rooms and beautiful interior decoration, MSC Orchestra carries 2,550 passengers in fine European style and pampers them with world-class service. Itineraries include the Mediterranean, Caribbean, Northern Europe, South America and South Africa. Orchestra also occasionally offers theme cruises ranging from baseball to big-bad music.

MSC Orchestra 12 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 16, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 04/16/2018Depart from Civitavecchia, ItalyCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 2: Tuesday, 04/17/2018Livorno, ItalyLivorno, Italy
Day 3: Wednesday, 04/18/2018Genoa, ItalyGenoa, Italy
Day 4: Thursday, 04/19/2018Marseille, FranceMarseille, France
Day 5: Friday, 04/20/2018Barcelona, SpainBarcelona, Spain
Day 6: Saturday, 04/21/2018AT SEA 
Day 7: Sunday, 04/22/2018Valletta, MaltaValletta, Malta Island, Malta
Day 8: Monday, 04/23/2018Corf├╣, GreeceCorfu, Kerkyra Island, Ionian Islands, Greece
Day 9: Tuesday, 04/24/2018Katakolon, GreeceKatakolon, Greece
Day 10: Wednesday, 04/25/2018Heraklion, GreeceHeraklion, Crete Island, Greece
Day 11: Thursday, 04/26/2018Piraeus, GreecePiraeus, Greece
Day 12: Friday, 04/27/2018AT SEA 
Day 13: Saturday, 04/28/2018Arrive at Civitavecchia, ItalyCivitavecchia, Italy