18 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the MSC Poesia

The third ship in MSC's Musica class, the Poesia may be the most beautiful of them all. The d├ęcor features shades of blue, green, rose and purple highlighted by brass and teak and public areas. Passengers on a variety of Mediterranean and Caribbean itineraries can enjoy thoughtful amenities like cooking demonstrations and an atrium waterfall.

MSC Poesia 18 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing August 31, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 08/31/2019Depart from Copenhagen, DenmarkCopenhagen, Denmark
Day 2: Sunday, 09/01/2019Warnemunde,germanyRostock, Germany
Day 3: Monday, 09/02/2019AT SEA 
Day 4: Tuesday, 09/03/2019Bergen, NorwayBergen, Norway
Day 5: Wednesday, 09/04/2019Flaam, Norway 
Day 6: Thursday, 09/05/2019Hellesylt-geiranger, Norway 
Day 7: Friday, 09/06/2019AT SEA 
Day 8: Saturday, 09/07/2019Copenhagen, DenmarkCopenhagen, Denmark
Day 9: Sunday, 09/08/2019Warnemunde,germanyRostock, Germany
Day 10: Monday, 09/09/2019Visby, Sweden 
Day 11: Tuesday, 09/10/2019Klaipeda, LithuaniaKlaipeda, Lithuania
Day 12: Wednesday, 09/11/2019Riga, LatviaRiga, Latvia
Day 13: Thursday, 09/12/2019Tallinn, EstoniaTallinn, Estonia
Day 14: Friday, 09/13/2019St Petersburg, Russian Fed.St Petersburg, Russia
Day 15: Saturday, 09/14/2019St Petersburg, Russian Fed.St Petersburg, Russia
Day 16: Sunday, 09/15/2019Helsinki, FinlandHelsinki, Finland
Day 17: Monday, 09/16/2019Stockholm, SwedenStockholm, Sweden
Day 18: Tuesday, 09/17/2019AT SEA 
Day 19: Wednesday, 09/18/2019Arrive at Copenhagen, DenmarkCopenhagen, Denmark