Search Cruises

17 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the MSC Preziosa

The MSC Preziosa, a sister to the MSC Divina, was launched in March 2013. The ship is a modern Mediterranean masterpiece, offering classic design and detailed craftsmanship.

MSC Preziosa 17 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 01, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 11/01/2017Depart from Genoa, ItalyGenoa, Italy
Day 2: Thursday, 11/02/2017Barcelona, SpainBarcelona, Spain
Day 3: Friday, 11/03/2017AT SEA 
Day 4: Saturday, 11/04/2017Cadiz, SpainCadiz, Spain
Day 5: Sunday, 11/05/2017Lisbon, PortugalLisbon, Portugal
Day 6: Monday, 11/06/2017AT SEA 
Day 7: Tuesday, 11/07/2017Funchal, Portugal 
Day 8: Wednesday, 11/08/2017Santa Cruz De Tenerife, SpainSanta Cruz de Tenerife, Tenerife Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 9: Thursday, 11/09/2017AT SEA 
Day 10: Friday, 11/10/2017AT SEA 
Day 11: Saturday, 11/11/2017AT SEA 
Day 12: Sunday, 11/12/2017AT SEA 
Day 13: Monday, 11/13/2017AT SEA 
Day 14: Tuesday, 11/14/2017AT SEA 
Day 15: Wednesday, 11/15/2017Salvador, BrazilSalvador, Brazil
Day 16: Thursday, 11/16/2017AT SEA 
Day 17: Friday, 11/17/2017Buzios, BrazilBuzios, Brazil
Day 18: Saturday, 11/18/2017Arrive at Rio De Janeiro, BrazilRio De Janeiro, Brazil