10 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the MSC Preziosa


The MSC Preziosa, a sister to the MSC Divina, was launched in March 2013. The ship is a modern Mediterranean masterpiece, offering classic design and detailed craftsmanship.

MSC Preziosa 10 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 22, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 09/22/2019Depart from Hamburg,germanyHamburg, Germany
Day 2: Monday, 09/23/2019AT SEA 
Day 3: Tuesday, 09/24/2019Le Havre, FranceLe Havre, France
Day 4: Wednesday, 09/25/2019Southampton,united KingdomSouthampton, England
Day 5: Thursday, 09/26/2019AT SEA 
Day 6: Friday, 09/27/2019Vigo, SpainVigo, Spain
Day 7: Saturday, 09/28/2019Lisbon, PortugalLisbon, Portugal
Day 8: Sunday, 09/29/2019AT SEA 
Day 9: Monday, 09/30/2019Barcelona, SpainBarcelona, Spain
Day 10: Tuesday, 10/01/2019Marseille, FranceMarseille, France
Day 11: Wednesday, 10/02/2019Arrive at Genoa, ItalyGenoa, Italy