Search Cruises

15 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the MSC Seaside

Scheduled to launch in December 2017 from Miami. The MSC Seaside will be the first ship in the line's fleet to be christened in the United States.

MSC Seaside 15 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 05, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 12/05/2017Depart from Barcelona, SpainBarcelona, Spain
Day 2: Wednesday, 12/06/2017AT SEA 
Day 3: Thursday, 12/07/2017Cadiz, SpainCadiz, Spain
Day 4: Friday, 12/08/2017AT SEA 
Day 5: Saturday, 12/09/2017Funchal, Portugal 
Day 6: Sunday, 12/10/2017AT SEA 
Day 7: Monday, 12/11/2017AT SEA 
Day 8: Tuesday, 12/12/2017AT SEA 
Day 9: Wednesday, 12/13/2017AT SEA 
Day 10: Thursday, 12/14/2017AT SEA 
Day 11: Friday, 12/15/2017Philipsburg, St. MaartenPhilipsburg, St Maarten, St Martin/St Maarten
Day 12: Saturday, 12/16/2017Charlotte Amalie,virgin IslandCharlotte Amalie, St Thomas, US Virgin Islands
Day 13: Sunday, 12/17/2017San Juan, Puerto RicoSan Juan, Puerto Rico
Day 14: Monday, 12/18/2017San Juan, Puerto RicoSan Juan, Puerto Rico
Day 15: Tuesday, 12/19/2017AT SEA 
Day 16: Wednesday, 12/20/2017Arrive at Miami, FloridaMiami, FL