Search Cruises

20 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the MSC Seaside


Scheduled to launch in December 2017 from Miami. The MSC Seaside will be the first ship in the line's fleet to be christened in the United States.

MSC Seaside 20 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 01, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 12/01/2017Depart from Venice, ItalyVenice, Italy
Day 2: Saturday, 12/02/2017AT SEA 
Day 3: Sunday, 12/03/2017Messina, ItalyMessina, Sicily Island, Italy
Day 4: Monday, 12/04/2017AT SEA 
Day 5: Tuesday, 12/05/2017Palma De Mallorca, SpainPalma de Mallorca, Mallorca Island, Balearic Islands, Spain
Day 6: Wednesday, 12/06/2017Barcelona, SpainBarcelona, Spain
Day 7: Thursday, 12/07/2017AT SEA 
Day 8: Friday, 12/08/2017Cadiz, SpainCadiz, Spain
Day 9: Saturday, 12/09/2017AT SEA 
Day 10: Sunday, 12/10/2017Funchal, PortugalFunchal, Madeira Island, Madeira Islands, Portugal
Day 11: Monday, 12/11/2017AT SEA 
Day 12: Tuesday, 12/12/2017AT SEA 
Day 13: Wednesday, 12/13/2017AT SEA 
Day 14: Thursday, 12/14/2017AT SEA 
Day 15: Friday, 12/15/2017AT SEA 
Day 16: Saturday, 12/16/2017Philipsburg, St. MaartenPhilipsburg, St Maarten, St Martin/St Maarten
Day 17: Sunday, 12/17/2017Charlotte Amalie,virgin IslandCharlotte Amalie, St Thomas, US Virgin Islands
Day 18: Monday, 12/18/2017San Juan, Puerto RicoSan Juan, Puerto Rico
Day 19: Tuesday, 12/19/2017San Juan, Puerto RicoSan Juan, Puerto Rico
Day 20: Wednesday, 12/20/2017AT SEA 
Day 21: Thursday, 12/21/2017Arrive at Miami, FloridaMiami, FL