11 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the MSC Sinfonia


The MSC Sinfonia's wide variety of European stylings, uniquely designed furnishings and Brazilian itineraries attract a mix of Italian, German, French and Spanish passengers. Guests will enjoy the variety of public spaces ranging from an intimate piano bar, to a large casino and an English pub.

MSC Sinfonia 11 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 13, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 11/13/2018Depart from Genoa, ItalyGenoa, Italy
Day 2: Wednesday, 11/14/2018Marseille, FranceMarseille, France
Day 3: Thursday, 11/15/2018Barcelona,spainBarcelona, Spain
Day 4: Friday, 11/16/2018AT SEA 
Day 5: Saturday, 11/17/2018AT SEA 
Day 6: Sunday, 11/18/2018Funchal, PortugalFunchal, Madeira Island, Madeira Islands, Portugal
Day 7: Monday, 11/19/2018Santa Cruz De Tenerife, Spain 
Day 8: Tuesday, 11/20/2018AT SEA 
Day 9: Wednesday, 11/21/2018Tangier, MoroccoTangier, Morocco
Day 10: Thursday, 11/22/2018Cartagena, SpainCartagena, Spain
Day 11: Friday, 11/23/2018AT SEA 
Day 12: Saturday, 11/24/2018Arrive at Civitavecchia, ItalyCivitavecchia, Italy