12 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the MSC Sinfonia


The MSC Sinfonia's wide variety of European stylings, uniquely designed furnishings and Brazilian itineraries attract a mix of Italian, German, French and Spanish passengers. Guests will enjoy the variety of public spaces ranging from an intimate piano bar, to a large casino and an English pub.

MSC Sinfonia 12 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 14, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 04/14/2019Depart from Civitavecchia, ItalyCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 2: Monday, 04/15/2019Genoa, ItalyGenoa, Italy
Day 3: Tuesday, 04/16/2019Marseille, FranceMarseille, France
Day 4: Wednesday, 04/17/2019Barcelona,spainBarcelona, Spain
Day 5: Thursday, 04/18/2019AT SEA 
Day 6: Friday, 04/19/2019AT SEA 
Day 7: Saturday, 04/20/2019Funchal, PortugalFunchal, Madeira Island, Madeira Islands, Portugal
Day 8: Sunday, 04/21/2019Santa Cruz De Tenerife, Spain 
Day 9: Monday, 04/22/2019AT SEA 
Day 10: Tuesday, 04/23/2019Tangier, MoroccoTangier, Morocco
Day 11: Wednesday, 04/24/2019Cartagena, SpainCartagena, Spain
Day 12: Thursday, 04/25/2019AT SEA 
Day 13: Friday, 04/26/2019Arrive at Civitavecchia, ItalyCivitavecchia, Italy