Search Cruises

18 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the MSC Splendida

Christened by actress Sophia Loren in 2009 in Barcelona, the MSC Splendida is a sister ship to the MSC Fantasia, and carries 3,300 passengers on a variety of Mediterranean itineraries. The interior d├ęcor has an urban European feel and amenity highlights include a 1,700 seat theater and a Formula 1 racing simulator.

MSC Splendida 18 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 06, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 12/06/2017Depart from Genoa, ItalyGenoa, Italy
Day 2: Thursday, 12/07/2017Civitavecchia, ItalyCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 3: Friday, 12/08/2017AT SEA 
Day 4: Saturday, 12/09/2017Heraklion, GreeceHeraklion, Crete Island, Greece
Day 5: Sunday, 12/10/2017Suez Canal Transit, Egypt 
Day 6: Monday, 12/11/2017Suez Canal Transit, Egypt 
Day 7: Tuesday, 12/12/2017Aqaba, JordanAqaba, Jordan
Day 8: Wednesday, 12/13/2017AT SEA 
Day 9: Thursday, 12/14/2017AT SEA 
Day 10: Friday, 12/15/2017AT SEA 
Day 11: Saturday, 12/16/2017AT SEA 
Day 12: Sunday, 12/17/2017AT SEA 
Day 13: Monday, 12/18/2017Muscat, OmanMuscat, Oman
Day 14: Tuesday, 12/19/2017AT SEA 
Day 15: Wednesday, 12/20/2017P.hamad - Doha, QatarDoha, Qatar
Day 16: Thursday, 12/21/2017Sir Bani Yas Is, Emirate 
Day 17: Friday, 12/22/2017Dubai, EmiratesDubai, United Arab Emirates
Day 18: Saturday, 12/23/2017Dubai, EmiratesDubai, United Arab Emirates
Day 19: Sunday, 12/24/2017Arrive at Abu Dhabi, EmiratesAbu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates