27 Night World Cruise on the MSC Splendida


Christened by actress Sophia Loren in 2009 in Barcelona, the MSC Splendida is a sister ship to the MSC Fantasia, and carries 3,300 passengers on a variety of Mediterranean itineraries. The interior d├ęcor has an urban European feel and amenity highlights include a 1,700 seat theater and a Formula 1 racing simulator.

MSC Splendida 27 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 11, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 11/11/2018Depart from Shanghai, ChinaShanghai, China
Day 2: Monday, 11/12/2018Shanghai, ChinaShanghai, China
Day 3: Tuesday, 11/13/2018AT SEA 
Day 4: Wednesday, 11/14/2018Naha,japan 
Day 5: Thursday, 11/15/2018AT SEA 
Day 6: Friday, 11/16/2018Hong Kong,hong KongHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 7: Saturday, 11/17/2018Hong Kong,hong KongHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 8: Sunday, 11/18/2018AT SEA 
Day 9: Monday, 11/19/2018AT SEA 
Day 10: Tuesday, 11/20/2018AT SEA 
Day 11: Wednesday, 11/21/2018Laem Chabang, ThailandLaem Chabang, Thailand
Day 12: Thursday, 11/22/2018Laem Chabang, ThailandLaem Chabang, Thailand
Day 13: Friday, 11/23/2018AT SEA 
Day 14: Saturday, 11/24/2018Singapore, Republic Of SingaporeSingapore, Singapore
Day 15: Sunday, 11/25/2018Singapore, Republic Of SingaporeSingapore, Singapore
Day 16: Monday, 11/26/2018Port Klang, MalaysiaPort Kelang, Malaysia
Day 17: Tuesday, 11/27/2018Phuket, ThailandPhuket City, Phuket Island, Thailand
Day 18: Wednesday, 11/28/2018AT SEA 
Day 19: Thursday, 11/29/2018AT SEA 
Day 20: Friday, 11/30/2018Colombo, Sri LankaColombo, Sri Lanka
Day 21: Saturday, 12/01/2018Colombo, Sri LankaColombo, Sri Lanka
Day 22: Sunday, 12/02/2018AT SEA 
Day 23: Monday, 12/03/2018AT SEA 
Day 24: Tuesday, 12/04/2018AT SEA 
Day 25: Wednesday, 12/05/2018Muscat, OmanMuscat, Oman
Day 26: Thursday, 12/06/2018Muscat, OmanMuscat, Oman
Day 27: Friday, 12/07/2018Dubai,u.arab EmiratesDubai, United Arab Emirates
Day 28: Saturday, 12/08/2018Arrive at Dubai,u.arab EmiratesDubai, United Arab Emirates