13 Night World Cruise on the MSC Splendida

Christened by actress Sophia Loren in 2009 in Barcelona, the MSC Splendida is a sister ship to the MSC Fantasia, and carries 3,300 passengers on a variety of Mediterranean itineraries. The interior d├ęcor has an urban European feel and amenity highlights include a 1,700 seat theater and a Formula 1 racing simulator.

MSC Splendida 13 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 15, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 04/15/2018Depart from Singapore, Republic Of SingaporeSingapore, Singapore
Day 2: Monday, 04/16/2018AT SEA 
Day 3: Tuesday, 04/17/2018Ho Chi Minh City, Viet NamHo Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Day 4: Wednesday, 04/18/2018AT SEA 
Day 5: Thursday, 04/19/2018AT SEA 
Day 6: Friday, 04/20/2018Hong Kong,hong KongHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 7: Saturday, 04/21/2018Hong Kong,hong KongHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 8: Sunday, 04/22/2018AT SEA 
Day 9: Monday, 04/23/2018AT SEA 
Day 10: Tuesday, 04/24/2018Shanghai, ChinaShanghai, China
Day 11: Wednesday, 04/25/2018AT SEA 
Day 12: Thursday, 04/26/2018AT SEA 
Day 13: Friday, 04/27/2018Yokohama, JapanYokohama, Japan
Day 14: Saturday, 04/28/2018Arrive at Yokohama, JapanYokohama, Japan