Search Cruises

12 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise on the Norwegian Breakaway

The Norwegian Breakaway made her debut in April 2013. She is homeported in New York City and features a hull painted by New York icon Peter Max.

Norwegian Breakaway 12 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 03, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 12/03/2017Depart from NEW YORK CITY, NYNew York, NY
Day 2: Monday, 12/04/2017AT SEA 
Day 3: Tuesday, 12/05/2017AT SEA 
Day 4: Wednesday, 12/06/2017SAN JUAN, PRSan Juan, Puerto Rico
Day 5: Thursday, 12/07/2017ST.THOMAS, VISt Thomas, US Virgin Islands
Day 7: Saturday, 12/09/2017PHILIPSBURG ST. MAARTEN, NETHERLAND ANTILLESPhilipsburg, St Maarten, St Martin/St Maarten
Day 8: Sunday, 12/10/2017ST. JOHN'S, ANTIGUASt John's, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda
Day 9: Monday, 12/11/2017BASSETERRE, SAINT KITTS - NEVISBasseterre, St Kitts, St Kitts & Nevis
Day 10: Tuesday, 12/12/2017AT SEA 
Day 11: Wednesday, 12/13/2017AT SEA 
Day 12: Thursday, 12/14/2017AT SEA 
Day 13: Friday, 12/15/2017Arrive at NEW YORK CITY, NYNew York, NY

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.