11 Night Western Caribbean Cruise on the Norwegian Breakaway


The Norwegian Breakaway made her debut in April 2013. She is homeported in New York City and features a hull painted by New York icon Peter Max.

Norwegian Breakaway 11 Night Western Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 06, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 01/06/2019Depart from NEW ORLEANS, LANEW ORLEANS, LA
Day 2: Monday, 01/07/2019AT SEA 
Day 3: Tuesday, 01/08/2019AT SEA 
Day 4: Wednesday, 01/09/2019OCHO RIOS, JAMAICAOCHO RIOS, JAMAICA
Day 5: Thursday, 01/10/2019GEORGE TOWN, CAYMAN ISLANDS 
Day 6: Friday, 01/11/2019ROATAN, BAY ISLANDS, HONDURASRoatan, Roatan Island, Bay Islands, Honduras
Day 7: Saturday, 01/12/2019HARVEST CAYE, BELIZE 
Day 8: Sunday, 01/13/2019HARVEST CAYE, BELIZE 
Day 9: Monday, 01/14/2019COSTA MAYA, MEXICOCOSTA MAYA, MEXICO
Day 10: Tuesday, 01/15/2019COZUMEL, MEXICOCozumel, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Day 11: Wednesday, 01/16/2019AT SEA 
Day 12: Thursday, 01/17/2019Arrive at NEW ORLEANS, LANEW ORLEANS, LA


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.