9 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Norwegian Breakaway

The Norwegian Breakaway made her debut in April 2013. She is homeported in New York City and features a hull painted by New York icon Peter Max.

Norwegian Breakaway 9 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing June 17, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 06/17/2018Depart from RostockRostock, Germany
Day 2: Monday, 06/18/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 06/19/2018TallinnTallinn, Estonia
Day 4: Wednesday, 06/20/2018St. PetersburgSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 5: Thursday, 06/21/2018St. PetersburgSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 6: Friday, 06/22/2018HelsinkiHelsinki, Finland
Day 7: Saturday, 06/23/2018Cruise Stockholm Archipelago 
Day 7: Saturday, 06/23/2018StockholmStockholm, Sweden
Day 8: Sunday, 06/24/2018At Sea 
Day 9: Monday, 06/25/2018CopenhagenCopenhagen, Denmark
Day 10: Tuesday, 06/26/2018Arrive at RostockRostock, Germany

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.