9 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Norwegian Breakaway

The Norwegian Breakaway made her debut in April 2013. She is homeported in New York City and features a hull painted by New York icon Peter Max.

Norwegian Breakaway 9 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing August 27, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 08/27/2018Depart from CopenhagenCopenhagen, Denmark
Day 2: Tuesday, 08/28/2018Warnemunde (berlin)Rostock, Germany
Day 3: Wednesday, 08/29/2018At Sea 
Day 4: Thursday, 08/30/2018TallinnTallinn, Estonia
Day 5: Friday, 08/31/2018St. PetersburgSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 6: Saturday, 09/01/2018St. PetersburgSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 7: Sunday, 09/02/2018HelsinkiHelsinki, Finland
Day 8: Monday, 09/03/2018Nynashamn (stockholm) 
Day 9: Tuesday, 09/04/2018At Sea 
Day 10: Wednesday, 09/05/2018Arrive at CopenhagenCopenhagen, Denmark

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.


Other 9 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Itineraries on the Norwegian Breakaway

Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Aug 27, 2018$1,299$1,599$1,699$1,799
Sep 05, 2018$1,279$1,499$1,699$1,749
Sep 14, 2018$1,279$1,449$1,549$1,699
Sep 23, 2018$1,379$1,549$1,699$1,749
See all sailing dates for this cruise »