10 Night Caribbean Cruise on the Norwegian Dawn


Perfectly representing the informal freestyle cruising image Norwegian Cruise Line promotes, the Norwegian Dawn is a modern megaship with every conceivable onboard attraction to entertain its relatively young clientele. The Norwegian Dawn divides her time between Bermuda, New England, and the Caribbean.

Norwegian Dawn 10 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 28, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 12/28/2017Depart from SAN JUAN, PRSan Juan, Puerto Rico
Day 2: Friday, 12/29/2017AT SEA 
Day 3: Saturday, 12/30/2017ST. GEORGE'S, GRENADASt George's, Grenada
Day 4: Sunday, 12/31/2017KINGSTOWN, SAINT VINCENT AND THE GRENADINES 
Day 5: Monday, 01/01/2018BRIDGETOWN, BARBADOSBRIDGETOWN, BARBADOS
Day 6: Tuesday, 01/02/2018ST.LUCIA, SAINT LUCIASt Lucia
Day 7: Wednesday, 01/03/2018FORT-DE-FRANCE, MARTINIQUEFort de France, Martinique
Day 8: Thursday, 01/04/2018BASSETERRE, SAINT KITTS - NEVISSt Kitts & Nevis
Day 9: Friday, 01/05/2018ST. JOHN'S, ANTIGUASt John's, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda
Day 10: Saturday, 01/06/2018ST.THOMAS, VISt Thomas, US Virgin Islands
Day 11: Sunday, 01/07/2018Arrive at SAN JUAN, PRSan Juan, Puerto Rico


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.