10 Night Caribbean Cruise on the Norwegian Epic

By far NCL's largest and most ambitious ship to date, the Norwegian Epic carries 4,228 passengers on a variety of Caribbean itineraries. Every amenity imaginable is available aboard this behemoth, but highlights include performances by the Blue Man Group and Cirque Dreams.

Norwegian Epic 10 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 05, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 12/05/2018Depart from Orlando-beaches-port CanaveralPort Canaveral, FL
Day 2: Thursday, 12/06/2018Great Stirrup CayGreat Stirrup Cay, Bahamas
Day 3: Friday, 12/07/2018At Sea 
Day 4: Saturday, 12/08/2018Ocho RiosOcho Rios, Jamaica
Day 5: Sunday, 12/09/2018George Town 
Day 6: Monday, 12/10/2018At Sea 
Day 7: Tuesday, 12/11/2018Harvest Caye 
Day 8: Wednesday, 12/12/2018Costa MayaCosta Maya, Mexico
Day 9: Thursday, 12/13/2018CozumelCozumel, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Day 10: Friday, 12/14/2018At Sea 
Day 11: Saturday, 12/15/2018Arrive at Orlando-beaches-port CanaveralPort Canaveral, FL

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.


Other 10 Night Caribbean Cruise Itineraries on the Norwegian Epic

Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Dec 05, 2018$599-$899$999
Jan 23, 2019$729-$1,049$1,259
See all sailing dates for this cruise »