11 Night Caribbean Cruise on the Norwegian Epic


By far NCL's largest and most ambitious ship to date, the Norwegian Epic carries 4,228 passengers on a variety of Caribbean itineraries. Every amenity imaginable is available aboard this behemoth, but highlights include performances by the Blue Man Group and Cirque Dreams.

Norwegian Epic 11 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 05, 2020 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 01/05/2020Depart from SAN JUAN, PRSan Juan, Puerto Rico
Day 2: Monday, 01/06/2020AT SEA 
Day 3: Tuesday, 01/07/2020ORANJESTAD, ARUBAAruba
Day 4: Wednesday, 01/08/2020WILLEMSTAD, NETHERLAND ANTILLESWillemstad, Curacao
Day 5: Thursday, 01/09/2020KRALENDIJK, NETHERLAND ANTILLES 
Day 6: Friday, 01/10/2020ST.LUCIA, SAINT LUCIASt Lucia
Day 7: Saturday, 01/11/2020BRIDGETOWN, BARBADOSBRIDGETOWN, BARBADOS
Day 8: Sunday, 01/12/2020ST. JOHN'S, ANTIGUASt John's, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda
Day 9: Monday, 01/13/2020BASSETERRE, SAINT KITTS - NEVISSt Kitts & Nevis
Day 10: Tuesday, 01/14/2020PHILIPSBURG ST. MAARTEN, NETHERLAND ANTILLESPhilipsburg, St Maarten, St Martin/St Maarten
Day 11: Wednesday, 01/15/2020ST.THOMAS, VISt Thomas, US Virgin Islands
Day 12: Thursday, 01/16/2020Arrive at SAN JUAN, PRSan Juan, Puerto Rico


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.



 



Other 11 Night Caribbean Cruise Itineraries on the Norwegian Epic



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jan 05, 2020$1,029-$1,669$1,969
Jan 26, 2020$999-$1,669$1,969
See all sailing dates for this cruise »