10 Night Western Caribbean Cruise on the Norwegian Gem


The fourth and final ship in NCL's Jewel class, the Norwegian Gem debuted in October 2007 and divides its time between Bermuda, New Enlgand, Bahamas and the Caribbean. Carrying 2,394 passengers on a variety of itineraries, the Gem has the wide range of amenities and entertainment options cruisers have come to expect from NCL, with highlights including a four-lane, 10-pin bowling alley and a 30-ft rock-climbing wall.

Norwegian Gem 10 Night Western Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing February 07, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 02/07/2019Depart from NEW ORLEANS, LANEW ORLEANS, LA
Day 2: Friday, 02/08/2019AT SEA 
Day 3: Saturday, 02/09/2019COZUMEL, MEXICOCozumel, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Day 4: Sunday, 02/10/2019HARVEST CAYE, BELIZE 
Day 5: Monday, 02/11/2019SANTO TOMAS DE CASTILLA, GUATEMALA 
Day 6: Tuesday, 02/12/2019ROATAN, BAY ISLANDS, HONDURASRoatan, Roatan Island, Bay Islands, Honduras
Day 7: Wednesday, 02/13/2019GEORGE TOWN, CAYMAN ISLANDS 
Day 8: Thursday, 02/14/2019OCHO RIOS, JAMAICAOCHO RIOS, JAMAICA
Day 9: Friday, 02/15/2019AT SEA 
Day 10: Saturday, 02/16/2019AT SEA 
Day 11: Sunday, 02/17/2019Arrive at NEW ORLEANS, LANEW ORLEANS, LA


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.