9 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Norwegian Getaway


The 4,000-passenger Norwegian Getaway made her debut in 2014, and sails year-round from Miami. She is a sister to the Norwegian Breakaway that launched in April 2013.

Norwegian Getaway 9 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 19, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 07/19/2017Depart from ROSTOCK, GERMANYROSTOCK, GERMANY
Day 2: Thursday, 07/20/2017AT SEA 
Day 3: Friday, 07/21/2017HELSINKI, FINLANDHELSINKI, FINLAND
Day 4: Saturday, 07/22/2017ST. PETERSBURG, RUSSIAN FEDERATIONSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 5: Sunday, 07/23/2017ST. PETERSBURG, RUSSIAN FEDERATIONSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 6: Monday, 07/24/2017TALLINN, ESTONIATALLINN, ESTONIA
Day 7: Tuesday, 07/25/2017CRUISE THE STOCKHOLM ARCHIPELAGO 
Day 7: Tuesday, 07/25/2017STOCKHOLM, SWEDENSTOCKHOLM, SWEDEN
Day 8: Wednesday, 07/26/2017AT SEA 
Day 9: Thursday, 07/27/2017COPENHAGEN, DENMARKCOPENHAGEN, DENMARK
Day 10: Friday, 07/28/2017Arrive at WARNEMUNDE (BERLIN), GERMANYRostock, Germany


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.