Search Cruises

14 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Norwegian Getaway

The 4,000-passenger Norwegian Getaway made her debut in 2014, and sails year-round from Miami. She is a sister to the Norwegian Breakaway that launched in April 2013.

Norwegian Getaway 14 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 15, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 10/15/2017Depart from COPENHAGEN, DENMARKCOPENHAGEN, DENMARK
Day 2: Monday, 10/16/2017AT SEA 
Day 3: Tuesday, 10/17/2017AT SEA 
Day 4: Wednesday, 10/18/2017AT SEA 
Day 5: Thursday, 10/19/2017AT SEA 
Day 6: Friday, 10/20/2017PONTA DELGADA, PORTUGAL 
Day 7: Saturday, 10/21/2017AT SEA 
Day 8: Sunday, 10/22/2017AT SEA 
Day 9: Monday, 10/23/2017AT SEA 
Day 10: Tuesday, 10/24/2017AT SEA 
Day 11: Wednesday, 10/25/2017PHILIPSBURG ST. MAARTEN, NETHERLAND ANTILLESPhilipsburg, St Maarten, St Martin/St Maarten
Day 12: Thursday, 10/26/2017ST.THOMAS, VISt Thomas, US Virgin Islands
Day 13: Friday, 10/27/2017AT SEA 
Day 14: Saturday, 10/28/2017AT SEA 
Day 15: Sunday, 10/29/2017Arrive at MIAMI, FLMIAMI, FL

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.