9 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Norwegian Jade


Originally designed to join NCL's Hawaiian itineraries in 2006, the 2,466-passenger Norwegian Jade has since been refitted, had a casino installed and moved to Europe. Cruisers will enjoy an impressive variety of entertainment and activity options, 10 restaurants with open seating and very casual atmosphere.

Norwegian Jade 9 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing June 11, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 06/11/2017Depart from SOUTHAMPTON (LONDON), GREAT BRITAINSouthampton, England
Day 2: Monday, 06/12/2017AT SEA 
Day 3: Tuesday, 06/13/2017HAMBURG, GERMANYHAMBURG, GERMANY
Day 4: Wednesday, 06/14/2017AT SEA 
Day 5: Thursday, 06/15/2017ALESUND, NORWAYAalesund, Norway
Day 6: Friday, 06/16/2017HELLESYLT, NORWAY 
Day 6: Friday, 06/16/2017GEIRANGER, NORWAYGEIRANGER, NORWAY
Day 7: Saturday, 06/17/2017FLAM, NORWAY 
Day 8: Sunday, 06/18/2017BERGEN, NORWAYBERGEN, NORWAY
Day 9: Monday, 06/19/2017AT SEA 
Day 10: Tuesday, 06/20/2017Arrive at SOUTHAMPTON (LONDON), GREAT BRITAINSouthampton, England


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.