14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Norwegian Jade

Originally designed to join NCL's Hawaiian itineraries in 2006, the 2,466-passenger Norwegian Jade has since been refitted, had a casino installed and moved to Europe. Cruisers will enjoy an impressive variety of entertainment and activity options, 10 restaurants with open seating and very casual atmosphere.

Norwegian Jade 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 01, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 07/01/2018Depart from HamburgHamburg, Germany
Day 2: Monday, 07/02/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 07/03/2018AlesundAalesund, Norway
Day 4: Wednesday, 07/04/2018BergenBergen, Norway
Day 5: Thursday, 07/05/2018Lerwick (shetland Islands) 
Day 6: Friday, 07/06/2018At Sea 
Day 7: Saturday, 07/07/2018ReykjavikReykjavik, Iceland
Day 8: Sunday, 07/08/2018ReykjavikReykjavik, Iceland
Day 9: Monday, 07/09/2018AkureyriAkureyri, Iceland
Day 10: Tuesday, 07/10/2018At Sea 
Day 11: Wednesday, 07/11/2018Torshavn 
Day 12: Thursday, 07/12/2018Invergordon 
Day 13: Friday, 07/13/2018Newhaven (edinburgh), ScotlandLeith, Scotland
Day 14: Saturday, 07/14/2018At Sea 
Day 15: Sunday, 07/15/2018Arrive at HamburgHamburg, Germany

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.