40 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Norwegian Jewel


NCL's largest ship at its August 2005 debut, the Norwegian Jewel offers 2,376 passengers 10 open-seating restaurants and a whole host of onboard activities ranging from a health spa and beauty salon to a giant chess board and miniature golf. Clientele rangers widely from couples in their 20s to retirees and multigenerational family groups.

Norwegian Jewel 40 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing February 20, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 02/20/2018Depart from SYDNEY, AUSTRALIASydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 2: Wednesday, 02/21/2018NEWCASTLE, AUSTRALIANewcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Day 3: Thursday, 02/22/2018AT SEA 
Day 4: Friday, 02/23/2018BRISBANE, AUSTRALIABrisbane, Queensland, Australia
Day 5: Saturday, 02/24/2018AT SEA 
Day 6: Sunday, 02/25/2018AIRLIE BEACH, AUSTRALIA 
Day 7: Monday, 02/26/2018CAIRNS, AUSTRALIACairns, Queensland, Australia
Day 8: Tuesday, 02/27/2018CAIRNS, AUSTRALIACairns, Queensland, Australia
Day 9: Wednesday, 02/28/2018AT SEA 
Day 10: Thursday, 03/01/2018AT SEA 
Day 11: Friday, 03/02/2018DARWIN, AUSTRALIADarwin, Northern Territory, Australia
Day 12: Saturday, 03/03/2018AT SEA 
Day 13: Sunday, 03/04/2018KOMODO, INDONESIA 
Day 14: Monday, 03/05/2018BENOA (BALI), INDONESIABenoa, Indonesia
Day 15: Tuesday, 03/06/2018BENOA (BALI), INDONESIABenoa, Indonesia
Day 16: Wednesday, 03/07/2018AT SEA 
Day 17: Thursday, 03/08/2018SEMARANG, INDONESIASEMARANG, INDONESIA
Day 18: Friday, 03/09/2018AT SEA 
Day 19: Saturday, 03/10/2018SINGAPORESingapore, Singapore
Day 20: Sunday, 03/11/2018AT SEA 
Day 21: Monday, 03/12/2018KO SAMUI, THAILAND 
Day 22: Tuesday, 03/13/2018LAEM CHABANG, THAILANDLAEM CHABANG, THAILAND
Day 23: Wednesday, 03/14/2018LAEM CHABANG, THAILANDLAEM CHABANG, THAILAND
Day 24: Thursday, 03/15/2018AT SEA 
Day 25: Friday, 03/16/2018PHU MY (HO CHI MINH CITY), VIET NAM 
Day 26: Saturday, 03/17/2018AT SEA 
Day 27: Sunday, 03/18/2018HUE/DA NANG (CHAN MAY), VIET NAM 
Day 28: Monday, 03/19/2018HANOI (HA LONG BAY), VIET NAMHanoi, Vietnam
Day 29: Tuesday, 03/20/2018AT SEA 
Day 30: Wednesday, 03/21/2018HONG KONG, CHINAHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 31: Thursday, 03/22/2018XIAMEN, CHINAXIAMEN, CHINA
Day 32: Friday, 03/23/2018AT SEA 
Day 33: Saturday, 03/24/2018SHANGHAI, CHINASHANGHAI, CHINA
Day 34: Sunday, 03/25/2018AT SEA 
Day 35: Monday, 03/26/2018BEIJING (TIANJIN), CHINATianjin, China
Day 36: Tuesday, 03/27/2018BEIJING (TIANJIN), CHINATianjin, China
Day 37: Wednesday, 03/28/2018SEOUL (INCHON), KOREA, REPUBLIC OF (SOUTH)Seoul, South Korea
Day 38: Thursday, 03/29/2018AT SEA 
Day 39: Friday, 03/30/2018OSAKA, JAPANOSAKA, JAPAN
Day 40: Saturday, 03/31/2018AT SEA 
Day 41: Sunday, 04/01/2018Arrive at TOKYO, JAPANTOKYO, JAPAN


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.