16 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Norwegian Jewel


NCL's largest ship at its August 2005 debut, the Norwegian Jewel offers 2,376 passengers 10 open-seating restaurants and a whole host of onboard activities ranging from a health spa and beauty salon to a giant chess board and miniature golf. Clientele rangers widely from couples in their 20s to retirees and multigenerational family groups.

Norwegian Jewel 16 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 05, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 01/05/2018Depart from SYDNEY, AUSTRALIASydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 2: Saturday, 01/06/2018EDEN, AUSTRALIA 
Day 3: Sunday, 01/07/2018MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIAMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Day 4: Monday, 01/08/2018MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIAMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Day 5: Tuesday, 01/09/2018BURNIE (TASMANIA), AUSTRALIA 
Day 6: Wednesday, 01/10/2018HOBART, AUSTRALIAHobart, Tasmania, Australia
Day 7: Thursday, 01/11/2018AT SEA 
Day 8: Friday, 01/12/2018AT SEA 
Day 9: Saturday, 01/13/2018AT SEA 
Day 10: Sunday, 01/14/2018WELLINGTON, NEW ZEALANDWELLINGTON, NEW ZEALAND
Day 11: Monday, 01/15/2018NAPIER, NEW ZEALANDNAPIER, NEW ZEALAND
Day 12: Tuesday, 01/16/2018TAURANGA, NEW ZEALANDTAURANGA, NEW ZEALAND
Day 13: Wednesday, 01/17/2018BAY OF ISLANDS, NEW ZEALANDBAY OF ISLANDS, NEW ZEALAND
Day 14: Thursday, 01/18/2018AUCKLAND, NEW ZEALANDAUCKLAND, NEW ZEALAND
Day 15: Friday, 01/19/2018AT SEA 
Day 16: Saturday, 01/20/2018AT SEA 
Day 17: Sunday, 01/21/2018Arrive at SYDNEY, AUSTRALIASydney, New South Wales, Australia


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.