16 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Norwegian Jewel


NCL's largest ship at its August 2005 debut, the Norwegian Jewel offers 2,376 passengers 10 open-seating restaurants and a whole host of onboard activities ranging from a health spa and beauty salon to a giant chess board and miniature golf. Clientele rangers widely from couples in their 20s to retirees and multigenerational family groups.

Norwegian Jewel 16 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 20, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 12/20/2018Depart from SYDNEY, AUSTRALIASydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 2: Friday, 12/21/2018EDEN, AUSTRALIA 
Day 3: Saturday, 12/22/2018BURNIE (TASMANIA), AUSTRALIA 
Day 4: Sunday, 12/23/2018MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIAMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Day 5: Monday, 12/24/2018MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIAMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Day 6: Tuesday, 12/25/2018AT SEA 
Day 7: Wednesday, 12/26/2018AT SEA 
Day 8: Thursday, 12/27/2018CRUISE DOUBTFUL SOUND, NEW ZEALAND 
Day 8: Thursday, 12/27/2018CRUISE DUSKY SOUND, NEW ZEALAND 
Day 8: Thursday, 12/27/2018MILFORD SOUND, NEW ZEALANDMILFORD SOUND, NEW ZEALAND
Day 9: Friday, 12/28/2018DUNEDIN, NEW ZEALANDDUNEDIN, NEW ZEALAND
Day 10: Saturday, 12/29/2018AKAROA, NEW ZEALANDAKAROA, NEW ZEALAND
Day 11: Sunday, 12/30/2018WELLINGTON, NEW ZEALANDWELLINGTON, NEW ZEALAND
Day 12: Monday, 12/31/2018NAPIER, NEW ZEALANDNAPIER, NEW ZEALAND
Day 13: Tuesday, 01/01/2019TAURANGA, NEW ZEALANDTAURANGA, NEW ZEALAND
Day 14: Wednesday, 01/02/2019AUCKLAND, NEW ZEALANDAUCKLAND, NEW ZEALAND
Day 15: Thursday, 01/03/2019AT SEA 
Day 16: Friday, 01/04/2019AT SEA 
Day 17: Saturday, 01/05/2019Arrive at SYDNEY, AUSTRALIASydney, New South Wales, Australia


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.